Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

I already know her name, handphone & home phone :lovegrin: (since in the staff directory list :bsmilie: )

CBD .. :thumbsd:

TMC said:
she sitting on your lap and typing it out for you? :bsmilie:
I wish :bsmilie: but I think I'd prefer to sit on her lap instead :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
CBD .. :thumbsd:
This is called skill and sincerity ma... finding out information is the first step you know :lovegrin:

KNIGHT ONG said:
May the forces be with your son ... :bsmilie:

thanks, KO!

i still waiting for u and ur jinbei lights to come by leh... ;p

I wish :bsmilie: but I think I'd prefer to sit on her lap instead :bsmilie:
you will CRUSH her!!! :bigeyes:

So what did you 2 set to meet later tonight? ;)

nightwolf75 said:
thanks, KO!

i still waiting for u and ur jinbei lights to come by leh... ;p
Hello... you kid is STILL too young to be tolerant to flash lighting. Unless you want to damage his eyes... 85 f/1.4 is the way to go.

TMC said:
you will CRUSH her!!! :bigeyes:

So what did you 2 set to meet later tonight? ;)
Nah... won't... I'm very gentle :bsmilie:

Hello... you kid is STILL too young to be tolerant to flash lighting. Unless you want to damage his eyes... 85 f/1.4 is the way to go.

Nope ... 300f/2.8 is the way to go for NW Jr .... :bsmilie:

yeah.....I am very "sure" you will be very "gentle" to her :bsmilie:

yeah. then why u think i've been using my 50/1.8 only so far? :sticktong

waiting for KO to come by on full-mth party to take family photo... :sweatsm:

gtg. catch up later. espn - try NOT to get sued for sexual harrassment on ur 1st wk at work, yah? :devil:

nightwolf75 said:

gtg. catch up later. espn - try NOT to get sued for sexual harrassment on ur 1st wk at work, yah? :devil:

:bsmilie: we try CLS better .. :thumbsup:

go for mtg liao ...

nightwolf75 said:

:bsmilie: nah he might be the one raising the ruckus, gangbanged by the rest.

TMC said:
yeah.....I am very "sure" you will be very "gentle" to her :bsmilie:
You ask FB, I've always been very gentle to her :D

yeah I am sure she will testify for you :think:

nightwolf75 said:

Wah, you only see KO up up :( so sad.

Full month party, is where all the PnS will appear and attempt to shoot your son with their flashes on...

Since when I did I get sued for sexual harrassment, I only got complained a few times in my past few jobs

Ooops.

gd morning *yawns*, just woke up again....

espn..tt the $$ to you..check

alechim said:
gd morning *yawns*, just woke up again....

espn..tt the $$ to you..check
Wah that's fast, thanks, not pushing you for it btw, but some people pan-tan over CNY $ owing so better press you a bit :D

i is back from doc...
today can go nug liao.. hehe

Wah that's fast, thanks, not pushing you for it btw, but some people pan-tan over CNY $ owing so better press you a bit :D
no worries, I was waiting for AB mah...then can TT the full sum. Now that he TT to you, so I TT my share lor. I very pan dan owing $$ over cny 1

sian.. pay still not in yet.