E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #682 alechim said: we exchange roles lah? I be your PA> Click to expand... Wah buy new flash and battery pack liao now suan me Now wedding G*** upgrade to total wedding G*** liao.
alechim said: we exchange roles lah? I be your PA> Click to expand... Wah buy new flash and battery pack liao now suan me Now wedding G*** upgrade to total wedding G*** liao.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #684 espn said: Help me check for wimberley plate P-30 ... thanks! Ok, going off now, nothing to do... better enjoy my 'honeymoon period' whlist it last. Click to expand... o king....this interest u ? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168848
espn said: Help me check for wimberley plate P-30 ... thanks! Ok, going off now, nothing to do... better enjoy my 'honeymoon period' whlist it last. Click to expand... o king....this interest u ? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168848
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #685 ernest_ted said: o king....this interest u ? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168848 Click to expand... Who King? :dunno: Nope, I not interested in the P20, I'm more interested in the P30 plates because of it's locking system + length.
ernest_ted said: o king....this interest u ? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168848 Click to expand... Who King? :dunno: Nope, I not interested in the P20, I'm more interested in the P30 plates because of it's locking system + length.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #686 espn said: Who King? :dunno: Nope, I not interested in the P20, I'm more interested in the P30 plates because of it's locking system + length. Click to expand... mayb can order P30 as well ?
espn said: Who King? :dunno: Nope, I not interested in the P20, I'm more interested in the P30 plates because of it's locking system + length. Click to expand... mayb can order P30 as well ?
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #687 ernest_ted said: mayb can order P30 as well ? Click to expand... Don't know when his will come, I know if I order via another source, it's end of feb, but don't know if I will need the item... and CP is sold out
ernest_ted said: mayb can order P30 as well ? Click to expand... Don't know when his will come, I know if I order via another source, it's end of feb, but don't know if I will need the item... and CP is sold out
T TMC Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #688 You want me to check over here for you? PM me the price of it in SG.
E espn Deregistered Dec 28, 2005 #689 TMC said: You want me to check over here for you? PM me the price of it in SG. Click to expand... You check liao let me know the price lor, I very lazy to click on ur handle and select send private message LoL
TMC said: You want me to check over here for you? PM me the price of it in SG. Click to expand... You check liao let me know the price lor, I very lazy to click on ur handle and select send private message LoL
T TMC Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #691 espn said: You check liao let me know the price lor, I very lazy to click on ur handle and select send private message LoL Click to expand... You win lor.....can type msg, cannot send PM.
espn said: You check liao let me know the price lor, I very lazy to click on ur handle and select send private message LoL Click to expand... You win lor.....can type msg, cannot send PM.
GENO Active Member Dec 28, 2005 #692 TMC said: You win lor.....can type msg, cannot send PM. Click to expand... becourse he pro mah.... he uses voice keyboard too... ESPN : AAAA AAAA...AA????? "not functioning???" ESPN : stupid keyboard!!! :sticktong
TMC said: You win lor.....can type msg, cannot send PM. Click to expand... becourse he pro mah.... he uses voice keyboard too... ESPN : AAAA AAAA...AA????? "not functioning???" ESPN : stupid keyboard!!! :sticktong
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #695 acidbyte said: Click to expand... hi AB saw your comit very nicely done, you use what software to add the words ah ?
acidbyte said: Click to expand... hi AB saw your comit very nicely done, you use what software to add the words ah ?
E Errz Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #696 Beachboy said: i am back Click to expand... post post post *grip* lol
G Garion Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #697 GENO said: i think all go zzzz????:think: Click to expand... I is here. Where is my bounce card? :devil: Lets go midnite kopi and u bring bounce card? ;p
GENO said: i think all go zzzz????:think: Click to expand... I is here. Where is my bounce card? :devil: Lets go midnite kopi and u bring bounce card? ;p
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #698 bo lang ah ? me gona stay awake for the whole nite leh..... no one chiong post with me :cry:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #699 Errz said: post post post *grip* lol Click to expand... what grip ? :dunno: :think:
E Errz Senior Member Dec 28, 2005 #700 Beachboy said: hi AB saw your comit very nicely done, you use what software to add the words ah ? Click to expand... think he use software that comes with MAC to do the comic? *BBB*
Beachboy said: hi AB saw your comit very nicely done, you use what software to add the words ah ? Click to expand... think he use software that comes with MAC to do the comic? *BBB*