N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #642 BTW King only loves Maggie Mee Instant Noodles... for breakfast, lunch and dinner.... sometimes even supper..:bsmilie:
BTW King only loves Maggie Mee Instant Noodles... for breakfast, lunch and dinner.... sometimes even supper..:bsmilie:
N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #643 KNIGHT ONG said: Rain stopped .. going off soon .. :vhappy: Click to expand... may the black clouds follow you....*NS runs*
KNIGHT ONG said: Rain stopped .. going off soon .. :vhappy: Click to expand... may the black clouds follow you....*NS runs*
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #645 nikonsiao said: may the black clouds follow you....*NS runs* Click to expand... :kok: ....:nono:
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #647 wiz23 said: What course are u attending ar? Why have philipino XMMs? Click to expand... Still got wat course.... "Learn to be a Maid" Course lor....
wiz23 said: What course are u attending ar? Why have philipino XMMs? Click to expand... Still got wat course.... "Learn to be a Maid" Course lor....
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #648 nikonsiao said: Hmm... how come i so free and nobody around one??? Click to expand... i is still around ... manager...
nikonsiao said: Hmm... how come i so free and nobody around one??? Click to expand... i is still around ... manager...
N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #649 yklim said: Still got wat course.... "Learn to be a Maid" Course lor.... Click to expand... morder sideline to become maid???
yklim said: Still got wat course.... "Learn to be a Maid" Course lor.... Click to expand... morder sideline to become maid???
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #650 nikonsiao said: morder sideline to become maid??? Click to expand... Maid supervisor mah ... :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :what:
nikonsiao said: morder sideline to become maid??? Click to expand... Maid supervisor mah ... :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :what:
E espn Deregistered Dec 27, 2005 #651 KNIGHT ONG said: Maid supervisor mah ... :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :what: Click to expand... Manager never take care of his MOR-DER, so sad, a talent wasted.
KNIGHT ONG said: Maid supervisor mah ... :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :what: Click to expand... Manager never take care of his MOR-DER, so sad, a talent wasted.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #652 espn said: Manager never take care of his MOR-DER, so sad, a talent wasted. Click to expand... :nono: From there .. more MOD-DERS will comes .. :bsmilie:
espn said: Manager never take care of his MOR-DER, so sad, a talent wasted. Click to expand... :nono: From there .. more MOD-DERS will comes .. :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #653 yklim said: Still got wat course.... "Learn to be a Maid" Course lor.... Click to expand... I was going to say that, but scared kena flamed by all u PLOs :bsmilie:
yklim said: Still got wat course.... "Learn to be a Maid" Course lor.... Click to expand... I was going to say that, but scared kena flamed by all u PLOs :bsmilie:
N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #654 espn said: Manager never take care of his MOR-DER, so sad, a talent wasted. Click to expand... Manager cannot tie down Morder..must let morder spread wings and fly....
espn said: Manager never take care of his MOR-DER, so sad, a talent wasted. Click to expand... Manager cannot tie down Morder..must let morder spread wings and fly....
N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #655 wiz23 said: I was going to say that, but scared kena flamed by all u PLOs :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun worry, the king wun flame you unless you eat his maggie mee...
wiz23 said: I was going to say that, but scared kena flamed by all u PLOs :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun worry, the king wun flame you unless you eat his maggie mee...
N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #656 KNIGHT ONG said: :nono: From there .. more MOD-DERS will comes .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... baby morder???
KNIGHT ONG said: :nono: From there .. more MOD-DERS will comes .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... baby morder???
N nikonsiao Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #657 KNIGHT ONG said: :nono: From there .. more MOD-DERS will comes .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... you haven't leave office yet?
KNIGHT ONG said: :nono: From there .. more MOD-DERS will comes .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... you haven't leave office yet?
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #658 nikonsiao said: dun worry, the king wun flame you unless you eat his maggie mee... Click to expand... really ar? what's the deal with maggie mee?? :think:
nikonsiao said: dun worry, the king wun flame you unless you eat his maggie mee... Click to expand... really ar? what's the deal with maggie mee?? :think:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #659 nikonsiao said: you haven't leave office yet? Click to expand... tata ................ walking out now ..............
nikonsiao said: you haven't leave office yet? Click to expand... tata ................ walking out now ..............
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 27, 2005 #660 nikonsiao said: morder sideline to become maid??? Click to expand... Haha... u wait long long... i forgot u tell u i am the trainer.... :bsmilie:
nikonsiao said: morder sideline to become maid??? Click to expand... Haha... u wait long long... i forgot u tell u i am the trainer.... :bsmilie: