B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #121 wiz23 and TMC sleep liau ah ? thought wana chiong ... at the end ichiong alone
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #122 Beachboy said: wiz23 and TMC sleep liau ah ? thought wana chiong ... at the end ichiong alone Click to expand... I'm chionging what ... Server nose bleed lah, after the XMM photo by TMC :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: wiz23 and TMC sleep liau ah ? thought wana chiong ... at the end ichiong alone Click to expand... I'm chionging what ... Server nose bleed lah, after the XMM photo by TMC :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #124 You guys read this thread? Cheated to buy problem lens U really think it's PLBV?
E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #125 TMC said: A rare one from my gallery Click to expand... not short enough
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #126 wiz23 said: I'm chionging what ... Server nose bleed lah, after the XMM photo by TMC :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahaha
wiz23 said: I'm chionging what ... Server nose bleed lah, after the XMM photo by TMC :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahaha
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #128 TMC said: A rare one from my gallery Click to expand... very dark leh and next time must use flash and shoot from below ;p
TMC said: A rare one from my gallery Click to expand... very dark leh and next time must use flash and shoot from below ;p
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #129 Beachboy said: very dark leh and next time must use flash and shoot from below ;p Click to expand... agree, we need to confirm the details :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: very dark leh and next time must use flash and shoot from below ;p Click to expand... agree, we need to confirm the details :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #130 wiz23 said: See ... hang again ... nose bleed untill cham cham liao ... Click to expand... yalor always hang:bsmilie:
wiz23 said: See ... hang again ... nose bleed untill cham cham liao ... Click to expand... yalor always hang:bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #131 wiz23 said: You guys read this thread? Cheated to buy problem lens U really think it's PLBV? Click to expand... So u guys read this? Just realised this is #1100, nice number ;p
wiz23 said: You guys read this thread? Cheated to buy problem lens U really think it's PLBV? Click to expand... So u guys read this? Just realised this is #1100, nice number ;p
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #132 wiz23 said: So u guys read this? Click to expand... its really PLBV lar..... i also have the 105 micro lens .... the apeature will very when you focus the lens
wiz23 said: So u guys read this? Click to expand... its really PLBV lar..... i also have the 105 micro lens .... the apeature will very when you focus the lens
E ernest_ted Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #133 TMC, this news flash may interest u "An express train derailed in a snowstorm in northern Japan late Sunday, injuring at least 26 people when two of its six carriages came off the tracks, police and news reports said." - CNA
TMC, this news flash may interest u "An express train derailed in a snowstorm in northern Japan late Sunday, injuring at least 26 people when two of its six carriages came off the tracks, police and news reports said." - CNA
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #134 wiz23 said: So u guys read this? Just realised this is #1100, nice number ;p Click to expand... haha mine one is #1170
wiz23 said: So u guys read this? Just realised this is #1100, nice number ;p Click to expand... haha mine one is #1170
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #135 Beachboy said: its really PLBV lar..... i also have the 105 micro lens .... the apeature will very when you focus the lens Click to expand... I see ... cos i think seller is one of our "good" frens ... i think i biased ;p
Beachboy said: its really PLBV lar..... i also have the 105 micro lens .... the apeature will very when you focus the lens Click to expand... I see ... cos i think seller is one of our "good" frens ... i think i biased ;p
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #138 wiz23 said: Where is TMC? Looking for more XMM pics to share?? ;p Click to expand... maybe he is too busy see the picture himself:bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Where is TMC? Looking for more XMM pics to share?? ;p Click to expand... maybe he is too busy see the picture himself:bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 26, 2005 #139 dun be like this leh muz share share okie:kiss: ;p :bsmilie: