Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

GENO said:
lost man, so pack until lost everyone...haha...saw AB , espn and all with pro gear man...big big camera.... the other end also packed with big gears...
I was with them what :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Err... shouldn't it be everyone improve their skill which is more important? ;p;)
hmmm...buy first then think later!

I think I violated a lot of XMMs with all that pushing and squeezing just now :devil: :bsmilie: :embrass:

oops......

TMC said:
I think I violated a lot of XMMs with all that pushing and squeezing just now :devil: :bsmilie: :embrass:

oops......
Well I think alot of XMMs and DMMs violated me just now :bsmilie:

alechim said:
I was with them what :bsmilie:

where u hiding? i only saw AB, espn, FB, few others but damm pack together, no choice have to go more far down.... also so pack sain...

GENO said:
where u hiding? i only saw AB, espn, FB, few others but damm pack together, no choice have to go more far down.... also so pack sain...
I was just next to AB mah...1 tripod space away

TMC said:

oops......

u still here means u still alive, never nose bleed to death...good ...

alechim said:
I was just next to AB mah...1 tripod space away

i dont think i will miss u...u not that small size....u must be blocked or covered by XMM so i cant see u..
:(

GENO said:
i dont think i will miss u...u not that small size....u must be blocked or covered by XMM so i cant see u..
:(
you already said im not small size, how can a XMM block or cover me? :bsmilie:

so many people how to place tripod man...... think 6 year away from home i got used to having no crowd liao...... :( to think when i first came here... i still missed the crowds back home...

alechim said:
you already said im not small size, how can a XMM block or cover me? :bsmilie:

how i know, many XMMS??? saw UT too...funny, i cant see u?
:dunno:

GENO said:
how i know, many XMMS??? saw UT too...funny, i cant see u?
:dunno:
goes to show im so much smaller size than UT mah..

covered by UT is it? :bsmilie: but damn, man so many XMMs, hot and spicy ones too. some can take, but then their BF dont allow. :( Everyone thought I from news agency sia :bsmilie:

TMC said:
covered by UT is it? :bsmilie: but damn, man so many XMMs, hot and spicy ones too. some can take, but then their BF dont allow. :( Everyone thought I from news agency sia :bsmilie:

u think u go market buy fish? " take " haha

alechim said:
goes to show im so much smaller size than UT mah..

maybe i mistake UT for XMM..
:sweat:

GENO said:
u think u go market buy fish? " take " haha
very cold over here already, I dun you to drop the temperature anymore leh

54195604.jpg

1st pic of the year :D

Happy New Year STG!
drinks.gif

...i is home...almost 2hrs bus ride....steam manz....
acute.gif

...surprise the thread didn't blow up
agree.gif

TMC said:
54195604.jpg

1st pic of the year :D

wah lau ehhh you reall har.... always have pretty xmm around you... i am so envious...:bigeyes: