Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

hmm got to do my spring cleaning later, my heater nearly burnt my comforter again! just saw a nice big grill design on the cover :sweat: charge my sanyos for shooting tonight.

acidbyte said:
yes...so 2pm, onz boh? Meet at T.K?
Ok, onz, just wondering tonight how to get home from the place of shooting :think:

MOR-DER leh?

By tonight confirm cannot, unless I don't go out meet FB they all :cry:

tonite is going to be really crowded....

bring PB along......loging at every access point you can find

am resting @ home.

tomo and monday have to go to work......year end closing....sianzzzzzzzz

sianz.....dun feel like moving at all.

TMC said:
hmm got to do my spring cleaning later, my heater nearly burnt my comforter again! just saw a nice big grill design on the cover :sweat: charge my sanyos for shooting tonight.
:sweat: NYE don't do such things can anot? :sweat:

hahaha......cant be helped.... :embrass:

hmmm still got some stuff that I need to do first, later will be shooting time.

espn, confirm planned

UT has lunch date. I meeting FB @ Subway (the one just near T.K foto).

Can you mobilise mor-der?

For those who wish to join us, are welcomed. Not enuff gear, can buy from T.K foto directly while we are there. Tentatively we are shooting the fireworks around the Esplanade area. We will go street shooting before the countdown...of coz having dinner too.

beachboi, coming along? anyone else?

WHO IS JOINING??

MRT or 162M? :think:

What time is UT meeting us? I don't want to go there and be lightbulb to you and FB leh. I shy :embrass:

Dunno leh, he say he got a hot lunch date. Mor-der leh? He wake up already a not? Beachboi? alex? Still got them mah.

My last creation till next year...pictures speak loudest in this edition.

b2005_h2006.jpg

acidbyte said:
Dunno leh, he say he got a hot lunch date. Mor-der leh? He wake up already a not? Beachboi? alex? Still got them mah.
I already SMS MOR-DER, see what time he wake up lor.

Later need to return UT $50, FB $25?, who else? :think:

I already SMS MOR-DER, see what time he wake up lor.

Later need to return UT $50, FB $25?, who else? :think:
you forget to return me your xXx :D