Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

Take those with XMMs and submit :devil:
Then whose will the card belongs to? The XMM or His? ;p

Beachboy said:
what yellow cards ? :think:
Yellow Card lah as in those used during a soccer match. ;p

sykestang said:
Then whose will the card belongs to? The XMM or His? ;p
Definitely not yours, if you try to take with XMM the picture get rejected, cos image too wide. ;p

espn :hammer:

LOL :bsmilie:

Sian 1167 more posts to 30K, don't think can hit by end of this year :(

sykestang said:
Yellow Card lah as in those used during a soccer match. ;p
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

only 1k post for you, type more and faster!!!!

Sian 1167 more posts to 30K, don't think can hit by end of this year :(
you post 1167 xmm picture lar .... :D

you and you xmm, BB, your hormones raging these few days is it?

what if cs database crash .... then you have to restart again :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hi ppl...I'm back! :vhappy:

Cyrn! where have you been?

First, I hope that NWJr recovers soon

Two, I just got a last thing to say today.... but I am not giong to tell you all what it is...

BOH LIAO

You talking about yourself? if you are really bored, pls do come and join the banter :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Cyrn! where have you been?

ummm... bzbz loh... holiday season...spend more time wif family loh. :angel:

Good good, or else spend too much time in here will get poisoned sooner or later.