Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

me see big big banana.

time for goreng pisang rajah ;p

markccm said:
me see big big banana.

time for goreng pisang rajah ;p

That is the King's banana ....:rolleyes: I meant King Kong..:sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
Ya lar ... yesterday already knew both of you drooling on her ;p ... didnt pay attention to shoot stage but keep shooting her ... :nono: :devil:
wat wat... i got shoot the stage performance hor... dun say until lidat... lol

acidbyte said:
subject caused distraction, furthermore, appeared in front of the both of us..i felt THE FORCE..hahahahahahaha. mor-der, did you have any shots?
Dun have leh... not as fast as u... :bsmilie:

Raining again on my side........the season is really changing. Finally the spaghetti straps and hot pants are going to be out again :lovegrin:

Season 40 by noon.

*yawns*...
lazy3.gif

morning...

nightwolf75 said:
*yawns*...
lazy3.gif

morning...

ya .. you put your name for 2nd round and 3rd round Melody shoot ... :nono: :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
ya .. you put your name for 2nd round and 3rd round Melody shoot ... :nono: :sticktong

har? i did... wait... i go check...

coffee hasn't hit the bloodstream yet... :sweat:

morning!!!!!
Hmmm not a gloomy monday...

nightwolf75 said:
eh... guru, u still haven't tell me where buy dat thing yet. :embrass:

Buy SU800 for wat ?? Dun waste your $$ lar .. :sweatsm:

If you buy , let me touch touch .. :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Buy SU800 for wat ?? Dun waste your $$ lar .. :sweatsm:

If you buy , let me touch touch .. :devil:

basket... :kok: