D dEthANGeL Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #541 acidbyte said: DA, you kumming along later? Click to expand... :bsmilie: :sweat: i've been uncovered! See how .. not sure yet ... * looks out window *
acidbyte said: DA, you kumming along later? Click to expand... :bsmilie: :sweat: i've been uncovered! See how .. not sure yet ... * looks out window *
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #542 dEthANGeL said: :bsmilie: :sweat: i've been uncovered! See how .. not sure yet ... * looks out window * Click to expand... See wat window? Not raining lah. You not shooting R.C meh?
dEthANGeL said: :bsmilie: :sweat: i've been uncovered! See how .. not sure yet ... * looks out window * Click to expand... See wat window? Not raining lah. You not shooting R.C meh?
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #544 acidbyte said: See wat window? Not raining lah. You not shooting R.C meh? Click to expand... nope .. scared cannot make it down in time ...
acidbyte said: See wat window? Not raining lah. You not shooting R.C meh? Click to expand... nope .. scared cannot make it down in time ...
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #545 dEthANGeL said: nope .. scared cannot make it down in time ... Click to expand... There are performances at Esplanade, which we passed by the other day, and still the fireworks.
dEthANGeL said: nope .. scared cannot make it down in time ... Click to expand... There are performances at Esplanade, which we passed by the other day, and still the fireworks.
E espn Deregistered Feb 10, 2006 #549 markccm said: oh. wat's there to shoot? some event? Click to expand... Got XMMs?
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #550 espn said: Got XMMs? Click to expand... Only got EMMs ...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 10, 2006 #552 acidbyte said: WTT:Hello Kitty Soft Toys Collection for either 2nd hand D2Hs or D2X. Contact nw75. Click to expand... no need lah.... a nice 24mm/1.4 will do... ;p
acidbyte said: WTT:Hello Kitty Soft Toys Collection for either 2nd hand D2Hs or D2X. Contact nw75. Click to expand... no need lah.... a nice 24mm/1.4 will do... ;p
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #553 markccm said: oh. wat's there to shoot? some event? Click to expand... Yeap..China XMMs on the stage...
markccm said: oh. wat's there to shoot? some event? Click to expand... Yeap..China XMMs on the stage...
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #554 ernest_ted said: weather forecast rosak ! Click to expand... Something HUGE is blocking radar..hmmmmm...wonder what could that be....
ernest_ted said: weather forecast rosak ! Click to expand... Something HUGE is blocking radar..hmmmmm...wonder what could that be....
M markccm Deregistered Feb 10, 2006 #555 my flash cannot refresh in time. by next week should be able to refresh fast fast liao :bsmilie:
M markccm Deregistered Feb 10, 2006 #556 acidbyte said: Something HUGE is blocking radar..hmmmmm...wonder what could that be.... Click to expand... does that thing have wings?
acidbyte said: Something HUGE is blocking radar..hmmmmm...wonder what could that be.... Click to expand... does that thing have wings?
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #558 markccm said: does that thing have wings? Click to expand... depends on your term for wings..hahahahaha.. or
markccm said: does that thing have wings? Click to expand... depends on your term for wings..hahahahaha.. or
E ernest_ted Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #559 markccm said: does that thing have wings? Click to expand... does it bend lampost when it lands ?
acidbyte Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 #560 ernest_ted said: does it bend lampost when it lands ? Click to expand...