Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

acidbyte said:
liquidated? So whose the cup holder here?

well it depends who is the major shareholder & wat is the % he owns.

markccm said:
maybe by having a bonus, it may increase company share capital.
the question is how much rights to issue.
hmmm splitting of shares???:bsmilie:

...5 more mins then PANG KANG liaos.

nikonsiao said:
good life, get to pang kang at 5 pm.....

Sometimes i have to OT also lor. Later go home, i will still be logging in back to office to do a bit more work.

...alrighty folks, have a good weekend. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeee
bye.gif

Forgot to inform the people here :embrass:

Level 2 JLPT: Passed. :bsmilie:

Next up:

Level 1 JLPT :sweat:

TMC said:
Next up:

:cheergal: Time to Celebrate !!! :cheergal:

TMC said:

Next up:

Congrats !!!!

TMC said:

Next up:

congrats :)

TMC said:

Next up:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

TMC said:

Next up:

hee now can sian XMM better ;p

I will grow my roots here if I can help it. Currently seeding :bsmilie: :devil:

TMC said:
I will grow my roots here if I can help it. Currently seeding :bsmilie: :devil:

haha......... remenber to SEED correctly, not blindly..hee hee
:devil:

I is just home also and watching documentary on to wear bra or not to wear.