Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

acidbyte said:
Services? Background applications...:rolleyes:
All java/MQ services, the services are ok, but don't know why the load so high...

Anybody got any scripts to fine tune Oracle DB? Sick and tired of searching online :(

Update liao PB can fly anot?

fly.gif
It has wiiiiiiiiiiings?!
fly2.gif
Since you ask, then how about you try your PB then share the knowledge to all.

acidbyte said:
fly.gif
It has wiiiiiiiiiiings?!
fly2.gif
Since you ask, then how about you try your PB then share the knowledge to all.
Try yours better... mine lousy PB :( one generation behind yours.

nightwolf75 said:
oi... hurry up leh. i can do internet transfer now... need to balance my books... :sweat:
i give u my account number...u can always transfer $ to me :devil:

D2H user needs 1DMKII user account number for what? :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
i give u my account number...u can always transfer $ to me :devil:

u got 1dsmk2 still want to suan a noobie like me... :(

nightwolf75 said:
... hurry up leh. i can do internet transfer now... need to balance my books... :sweat:

You want my account number also ? :bsmilie:

furball said:
You want my account number also ? :bsmilie:
Wah so free to come online ah? Machine ate your sample again si boh? :bsmilie:

D2H user needs 1DMKII user account number for what? :bsmilie:

oi... hurry up lah. still waiting for ur account number... :what:

*nw thinks he still got a copy of iLife06 somewhere in the drawer...* :think:

I is very sian, weather so good and here I am sitting in office instead of exercising my shutter :(

espn, what time usually do the lazy ducks in SBG 'exercise' their wings and body out of the water? 5pm+ ? :dunno:

exactly...

flash77 said:
espn, what time usually do the lazy ducks in SBG 'exercise' their wings and body out of the water? 5pm+ ? :dunno:
Ask the ducks? ;p