Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

Just ask you-know-who lor :dunno:

Think I'll sneak out of office early one of this days in this week to go NSC LSLS and lar kopi with you-know-who.

he-who-must-not-be-name will then give me a strange look... like when i showed him my FM... :what:

Siao liao. Tio suan by ewatan. :embrass:

Wow, who is this ewatan ?? Dare to suan the KING !!!!

muahaha me is back.

nightwolf75 said:
he-who-must-not-be-name will then give me a strange look... like when i showed him my FM... :what:
Because, he-is-cannot-be-done that's why.

XMM XMM XMM!!! Give me my XMMs!!
King is demanding his monthly tributes :bsmilie:

TMC said:
:devil: XMMs XMMs !!! :devil:

yklim said:
He is deeply posioned liao... :bsmilie:
What what??? :dunno:

Got my glass plate finally.. whee... :lovegrin:

TMC said:

especially those race-queens and auto-babes ;p :lovegrin:

my humble shots.

nothing comprared to the king.
i'm just a insignificant peasant...

DSC_3861r.jpg

markccm said:
my humble shots.

nothing comprared to the king.
i'm just a insignificant peasant...

DSC_3861r.jpg

nice wor. the bokeh also

taken at SBG? which part ah?

Up n coming 2 PRO bird shooter..

PRO shoot wedding finish liao ah? :thumbsup:

shoot simi wedding? whole day at home.

PRO shoot wedding finish liao ah? :thumbsup:

NB, can address him as the SHEN boh? RESPECT! :angry::sticktong

Errz said:
shoot simi wedding? whole day at home.
Yesterday you shoot ma... today rest?? Not carry on shooting one meh? Thought you everyday also shoot wedding one :what:

:bsmilie: I not pro, how to everyday shoot wedding.

I still got a job, but not as a full time photog...not that good enuff. must learn from u first.

Errz said:
:bsmilie: I not pro, how to everyday shoot wedding.

I still got a job, but not as a full time photog...not that good enuff. must learn from u first.
Wooo... so weekend only shoot 1ce.. I see I see