Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

You go calculate lor, the petrol + time + effort to go in and buy will cost more than getting locally.

$1088 ringit + time/effort/petrol => $420+ SGD

anyone have a nice sushi place to recommand me?

kennyleong said:
anyone have a nice sushi place to recommand me?
Crystal Crown Hotel, 2nd level

its recommend not recommand

markccm said:
its recommend not recommand
haha.. BTC.. need to study more. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... i saw. another STGger turning plo... :thumbsup:
No horse run :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... i saw. another STGger turning plo... :thumbsup:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Anymore???

jnet6 said:
haha.. BTC.. need to study more. :bsmilie:
will be studying again in 2 months time.. :sweat: :sweat:

ask for Jappo, bring Smurfette makan on V-Day ah?

markccm said:
Not makan smurfette on v-day? :think:

markccm said:
jappo? si mi lai ay??

I wish also... but she's going overseas.. onli will be back on thr 16th.. :cry:

Not makan smurfette on v-day? :think:
how to makan smurfette arhz??

KING, teach me can? I sure will TC one...:thumbsup:

kennyleong said:
how to makan smurfette arhz??

KING, teach me can? I sure will TC one...:thumbsup:
No problem, ask her out, I teach her bukkake, you can join in also.

Jappo is a slang for Japanese.

as for the other Jappo term ESPN mentioned.
eh.....