Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

wah :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

yklim said:
My new toy...

D200.jpg
is this 300 F2.8 :eek:

wah piang so many people got new toy ah :confused:

srtike toto ah:think:

Beachboy said:
wah piang so many people got new toy ah :confused:

srtike toto ah:think:
Hehe... got them cheap at NSC's clearance sale, they auction off their old inventory to make way for new ones... I got the 200 f/2VR, yklim 300 f/2.8, KO 400 f/2.8 :D

wah all showing off and dont even bother answering my queries...:cry:

you all power pack lah.....

ESPN, I cant d/l the damn file, cant remember my acct name liao.

Anyone to do MO for grip? :bsmilie:

alechim said:

Stupid Q - interval between your 2 "flash" shots ? Did the flash re-charge fully for the 2nd shot?

Another Q - how was the ambient lighting .... ??

eawtan said:
Stupid Q - interval between your 2 "flash" shots ? Did the flash re-charge fully for the 2nd shot?

Another Q - how was the ambient lighting .... ??
time interval probably a sec...did noot notice if flash fully recharged..but remember that shots are taken consecqutively..so high chance not fully recharged

natural lighting in a flat. ambient lighting was okie, no difficult lighting...

Hehe... got them cheap at NSC's clearance sale, they auction off their old inventory to make way for new ones... I got the 200 f/2VR, yklim 300 f/2.8, KO 400 f/2.8 :D

wah auction ah bo jio :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

alechim said:
What queries?

alechim said:

too carried away .. :sweatsm:

your flash power isit consistence ??

you should use Quantum ... :thumbsup:

TMC said:
you all power pack lah.....

ESPN, I cant d/l the damn file, cant remember my acct name liao.
Give me a while... will take time to download.

alechim said:
time interval probably a sec...did noot notice if flash fully recharged..but remember that shots are taken consecqutively..so high chance not fully recharged

natural lighting in a flat. ambient lighting was okie, no difficult lighting...

2nd shot probably had more ambient lighting and less flash which might cause a difference in AWB ... try 2nd shot when flash is fully recharged ...

kekekeke ... this is the toy I have ... :lovegrin:

53810986.jpg