E espn Deregistered Dec 18, 2005 #41 Beachboy said: i eat finish liau yum yum........ half of the food courier to you liau.... Click to expand... Thank you thank you!!!
Beachboy said: i eat finish liau yum yum........ half of the food courier to you liau.... Click to expand... Thank you thank you!!!
E espn Deregistered Dec 18, 2005 #43 gryphon said: Aiya not 1st page Click to expand... LOL!!! Where you go man :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 18, 2005 #46 yklim said: wa... i am slow.. page 3 liao.. Click to expand... Ya you is v slow :sticktong
E espn Deregistered Dec 18, 2005 #47 eawtan said: Congrats to NW in advance .... Click to expand... Wahhh pro shot :thumbsup:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #51 look like those PRO going to sleep liau ...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #53 TMC said: eh me not pro leh, like that I cant sleep liao. Click to expand... i mean PRO already sleep liau......... left with me (Not PRO) still not sleep yet :bsmilie:
TMC said: eh me not pro leh, like that I cant sleep liao. Click to expand... i mean PRO already sleep liau......... left with me (Not PRO) still not sleep yet :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #54 wah like that tonight cant sleep liao. sleep liao means become pro liao!!!
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #55 TMC said: wah like that tonight cant sleep liao. sleep liao means become pro liao!!! Click to expand... now morning liau mah..... can sleep
TMC said: wah like that tonight cant sleep liao. sleep liao means become pro liao!!! Click to expand... now morning liau mah..... can sleep
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #56 Wah ... never login for a few hours new thread liao ... And I also missed a very interesting lens discussion in the Nikon section. espn & TMC, u guys have been busy ... So sad the thread is closed, not fair lah
Wah ... never login for a few hours new thread liao ... And I also missed a very interesting lens discussion in the Nikon section. espn & TMC, u guys have been busy ... So sad the thread is closed, not fair lah
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #57 wiz23 said: Wah ... never login for a few hours new thread liao ... And I also missed a very interesting lens discussion in the Nikon section. espn & TMC, u guys have been busy ... So sad the thread is closed, not fair lah Click to expand... ya really not fair lah .... i oso wana join in but cannot because i am not PRO so i only ca see see look look
wiz23 said: Wah ... never login for a few hours new thread liao ... And I also missed a very interesting lens discussion in the Nikon section. espn & TMC, u guys have been busy ... So sad the thread is closed, not fair lah Click to expand... ya really not fair lah .... i oso wana join in but cannot because i am not PRO so i only ca see see look look
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 19, 2005 #58 Beachboy said: ya really not fair lah .... i oso wana join in but cannot because i am not PRO so i only ca see see look look Click to expand... ya lor, after seeing the passionate discussion, I also don't dare to add in liao even if thread not closed :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: ya really not fair lah .... i oso wana join in but cannot because i am not PRO so i only ca see see look look Click to expand... ya lor, after seeing the passionate discussion, I also don't dare to add in liao even if thread not closed :bsmilie: