Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

Bo Lang? Errz still somewhere in Japan, making little deities? Long time havent seen him liao.

Errz is DE PRO, he will never anyhow appear one. :D

TMC said:
Bo Lang? Errz still somewhere in Japan, making little deities? Long time havent seen him liao.

back long long liao.

Waaahhhh GHOST!!! :bigeyes:

Yeah GHOST!!!
How could a Deity be a ghost?
The shen is just lurking around to see whether his fellow worshippers aka photographers is behaving themselve.... :bsmilie:;p

me is Home... phew... long day. :sweat:

scanner said:
How could a Deity be a ghost?
The shen is just lurking around to see whether his fellow worshippers aka photographers is behaving themselve.... :bsmilie:;p
Heng I got offer incense to him everyday.

nightwolf75 said:
me is Home... phew... long day. :sweat:
Not spending Christmas in the hospital with your kid? :p

Heng I got offer incense to him everyday.
Liew, I think I forgot to pai him everyday. :sweat:
Kum Kai, my picture is getting more and more sucky....cheese :cry:

scanner said:
Liew, I think I forgot to pai him everyday. :sweat:
Kum Kai, my picture is getting more and more sucky....cheese :cry:
No wonder la...

tomorrow. wifey and bab will be discharged tomorrow. :heart:

Sian want to pai but then no temples around here and dorm prohibits incense in the rooms :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
tomorrow. wifey and bab will be discharged tomorrow. :heart:
Need me to go there document the discharge? :D

Happy sleepless nights :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Sian want to pai but then no temples around here and dorm prohibits incense in the rooms :bsmilie:
Take train up to Nara lor, then go there pai pai

Need me to go there document the discharge? :D

Happy sleepless nights :bsmilie:

nah... but thanks anyway.. ;p

gtg and sleep now.... catch up tomorrow.

BLESSED CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! :vhappy:

I'll be off to gym in the morning :bsmilie:

TMC said:

If cannot use incense, why not use cigarette and orange instead. Light up the cigarette and poke it onto the orange loh.
Learn this from the movie, "Prison on fire" :bsmilie:;p

scanner said:
If cannot use incense, why not use cigarette and orange instead. Light up the cigarette and poke it onto the orange loh.
Learn this from the movie, "Prison on fire" :bsmilie:;p
wah liew....I dont smoke one lah.....and you watch too many movies liao :sticktong