Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

gryphon said:
Oh King, I waiting for u to give me yr coolpix
Lousy coolpix you won't want one la... :cry:

Beachboy said:
hi all PRO here i wana ask abit question about powerbook

after reading http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168164
will MAC get spyware ? like PC does ?:D :D

help.gif
yah lor..i also waiting for the PROs to answer.

acidbyte said:
help.gif
yah lor..i also waiting for the PROs to answer.
you also PRO mah....

jia lat liau look like the BUY BUY BUY virus cannot be cure already....

MAC look too perfect for my needs :)

Beachboy said:
you also PRO mah....

jia lat liau look like the BUY BUY BUY virus cannot be cure already....

MAC look too perfect for my needs :)
Why resist? Give in to the virus! :devil:

Beachboy said:
you never go sleep meh, me going back home to sleep soon
No lah, my wife out shopping with her mum ... My turn to babysit, how to sleep :sweat:

Beachboy said:
no one can answer my question :(
The answer is obvious...

who's near SBG... raining there now?

KO: sorri abt that.. Attachment is progress...

I'm drooling away with the pictures already..!!
D200@ISO1600 + 400mm 2.8...:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

kennyleong said:
KO: sorri abt that.. Attachment is progress...

I'm drooling away with the pictures already..!!
D200@ISO1600 + 400mm 2.8...:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Just Buy It..wAt the heCk..jUz buY thEm ALL!!

Hey
NIKONKING,

trOoPs moVinG OuT?