Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

edwinywh said:
WOW! :bigeyes: Thast super good sia!
Maybe I can have a feel of that as well?? :D
sure you can, which end first? the front or the rear? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
aiyoh... i must be getting old ... sorry... little kid.

*nw go hide under table...* ;p

oi... so u coming this wed for NUG or not? long time no see u appear already.

Too bad working night shift this week. Hehe..

TMC said:
left right only mah, what other directions you want?
I do 360º one ma you don't know meh? :bsmilie:

Man mac's keys damn easy to guess ALT/OPT-0 gives me º ALT/OPT-Y gives me ¥ ALT/OPT-L gives me... you folks go guess lor... I love mac!!!

Like I say, no promises, would be a 200-400VR or a 500 f/4, see my source how, likely I won't even need to use my own camera to shoot :bsmilie:

Sure,let me know if u have. :D

edwinywh said:
Too bad working night shift this week. Hehe..

aiyoh... again? u got to talk to dat CO of urs... :embrass:

alechim said:
you the man!
so who take the 600mm front element and who takes the back??
I prefer rear entry leh ... the filter size smaller :bsmilie:

I do 360º one ma you don't know meh? :bsmilie:

Man mac's keys damn easy to guess ALT/OPT-0 gives me º ALT/OPT-Y gives me ¥ ALT/OPT-L gives me... you folks go guess lor... I love mac!!!
hahaha......now where is AB with the new season?

edwinywh said:
Sure,let me know if u have. :D
I will not be responsible if you want to BUY BUY BUY after that :devil:

you wont be responsible, you will be the reason.

It will be my choice. So no worries!! :bsmilie:

TMC said:
hahaha......now where is AB with the new season?
I think he never sense the disturbance in the force, another 10 more messages to go... :bsmilie:

edwinywh said:
Gone to make Furby liao... :bsmilie: :devil:
like the one he posted earlier today? eeks :bigeyes:

edwinywh said:
Gone to make Furby liao... :bsmilie: :devil:
Got new versions of FURBY for sale... but not nice one :bsmilie:

alechim said:
bet with you no go 1...not a fair bet..so dont want!

Where got not fair. I will do a review on that lens myself. If i lose,u get 100Pounds.

TMC said:
you wont be responsible, you will be the reason.
the reason, the cause and the resultant :bsmilie: