Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

Got another job, but shooting FOC, on next monday :D who wants to join me? FB interested?

Mon my off day leh.

can i join? :embrass:

Just receive phone call that I won a trip to thailand 8 days ...
And i didnt even remember joining any contest. :think:

They think FB is stoo-pid.

I is in... time to rest.
next week 7days camp again...

furball said:

sounds like those time sharing thingy....

i just finished 7days of work... after that come another 7days... this month not veri free...
D200 is goin to born, need to "camp" harder... hehe :devil:

furball said:

u bought a new phone lately ?

furball said:

Tell them you just won $1M US, and don't need the trip to Thailand for 8days, tell them to give it to somebody else.

yeah..can take the opportunity to follow nikon king and carry his bag, why not right? :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
u bought a new phone lately ?

Why ???

Sounds more like time sharing to me, so i told her not interested.

it's 1143 am on a tuesday morning wif 389 users in CS and the forum lags intermittently on my side... :rolleyes: :( :flush:

Time to move to the OTHER SIDE...

GO home and sleep lah..since tomorrow you last day of work liaos.

acidbyte said:
GO home and sleep lah..since tomorrow you last day of work liaos.
Later lor, very tired, not enough sleep... zzz, dozing everywhere I can. Later leave at 4.30 go interview, then go home chiong photos.

Time to move to the OTHER SIDE...

other side?

Hahaha... going out liao... collect my cam from Canon Svc and then street shoot for the rest of the day ;p

CYRN said:
other side?

Hahaha... going out liao... collect my cam from Canon Svc and then street shoot for the rest of the day ;p

Wah, you also not working today ah?

furball said:
Why ???

Sounds more like time sharing to me, so i told her not interested.

when I received unsolicited calls... my first question would be whic company are you representing and where did you get my particulars from.

Then follow by some strict legal technicialities on privacy and confidentiality... scare the hell out of the person, claiming that I got the caller ID on my phone and making a police report.:devil:

acidbyte said:
Wah, you also not working today ah?

nope... dun believe canon svc is doing a good job wif my cam.:rolleyes:

will be taking it for a stress test once I collected it.