KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #507 Tonite dun know how felt very tired .. guess by 10pm i wud zzzzzz ... :embrass: nw.....tmr highly unlikely as before i went back my Boss pass me a document to settle by tmr .... to meet the deadline of closing disposal items ...
Tonite dun know how felt very tired .. guess by 10pm i wud zzzzzz ... :embrass: nw.....tmr highly unlikely as before i went back my Boss pass me a document to settle by tmr .... to meet the deadline of closing disposal items ...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 24, 2005 #508 KNIGHT ONG said: Tonite dun know how felt very tired .. guess by 10pm i wud zzzzzz ... :embrass: nw.....tmr highly unlikely as before i went back my Boss pass me a document to settle by tmr .... to meet the deadline of closing disposal items ... Click to expand... :complain: sigh... okie lor. guess me go get my stuff already and come back and ZzzzZzzz... mebbe drop in on NSC to clean CCD.
KNIGHT ONG said: Tonite dun know how felt very tired .. guess by 10pm i wud zzzzzz ... :embrass: nw.....tmr highly unlikely as before i went back my Boss pass me a document to settle by tmr .... to meet the deadline of closing disposal items ... Click to expand... :complain: sigh... okie lor. guess me go get my stuff already and come back and ZzzzZzzz... mebbe drop in on NSC to clean CCD.
T TMC Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #509 Me is in. Just watched The Myth, Gunparade Orchestra and Mushishi while waiting for CS to come back online. That was some major downtime.
Me is in. Just watched The Myth, Gunparade Orchestra and Mushishi while waiting for CS to come back online. That was some major downtime.
T TMC Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #510 Tomorrow is the Big Day :bsmilie: D200 D200 D200 D200 D200 D200!!!!!!
E espn Deregistered Nov 24, 2005 #511 I is back in. Outing for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire next Thurs. Who onz? Cheaper on wed or thurs? I thurs onwards then free. We can go NSC (for Nikonians), lunch then watch 1pm+ show then go walk walk. Who onz? Hairy Plotter and the Gobblet of Fries ============================ 1) espn 2) jnet6 (should be free)
I is back in. Outing for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire next Thurs. Who onz? Cheaper on wed or thurs? I thurs onwards then free. We can go NSC (for Nikonians), lunch then watch 1pm+ show then go walk walk. Who onz? Hairy Plotter and the Gobblet of Fries ============================ 1) espn 2) jnet6 (should be free)
acidbyte Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #512 I is home..just got back from an event shoot, going to unpack, recharge batteries then going to bed early tonight...
I is home..just got back from an event shoot, going to unpack, recharge batteries then going to bed early tonight...
S scanner Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #513 espn said: Hairy Plotter and the Gobblet of Fries Click to expand... I just saw the DVD version out in China.. :bsmilie:
espn said: Hairy Plotter and the Gobblet of Fries Click to expand... I just saw the DVD version out in China.. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Nov 24, 2005 #514 acidbyte said: I is home..just got back from an event shoot, going to unpack, recharge batteries then going to bed early tonight... Click to expand... Still recharge? Oh yeah, I need to charge mine too. :think:
acidbyte said: I is home..just got back from an event shoot, going to unpack, recharge batteries then going to bed early tonight... Click to expand... Still recharge? Oh yeah, I need to charge mine too. :think:
S scanner Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #515 acidbyte said: I is home..just got back from an event shoot, going to unpack, recharge batteries then going to bed early tonight... Click to expand... Wah.... going pro soon? :thumbsup:
acidbyte said: I is home..just got back from an event shoot, going to unpack, recharge batteries then going to bed early tonight... Click to expand... Wah.... going pro soon? :thumbsup:
GENO Active Member Nov 24, 2005 #516 TMC said: Tomorrow is the Big Day :bsmilie: D200 D200 D200 D200 D200 D200!!!!!! Click to expand... R u getting it, its damm chio..specs.. :thumbsup:
TMC said: Tomorrow is the Big Day :bsmilie: D200 D200 D200 D200 D200 D200!!!!!! Click to expand... R u getting it, its damm chio..specs.. :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Nov 24, 2005 #517 scanner said: I just saw the DVD version out in China.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... CBD :sticktong
E espn Deregistered Nov 24, 2005 #518 scanner said: Wah.... going pro soon? :thumbsup: Click to expand... He already pro liao :thumbsup:
CYRN Senior Member Nov 24, 2005 #519 Went to expo todae to get a PDA. Guess who I saw in Apple's counter.
GENO Active Member Nov 24, 2005 #520 CYRN said: Went to expo todae to get a PDA. Guess who I saw in Apple's counter. Click to expand... piggy hah? :think:
CYRN said: Went to expo todae to get a PDA. Guess who I saw in Apple's counter. Click to expand... piggy hah? :think: