Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

alechim said:
batman and wonder woman do not go together...
it batman and cat woman...superman and wonder woman...
My mistake.. not enough sleep..haha... :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Guru, or would you prefer to celebrate at SPINS, since UT and ESPN say their are going to be there. We can always have cake there then dinner...er....in the area too..more centralised. Now school holidays, you sure you want to be near the Orchard area??? :think: Unless you want to go see XMMs lah.

kirby, send SMS to everyone telling them to meet at SPINS first, then we all proceed to have dinner after the Nikonking have done his sale.. how's that?

No worries, the batmobile can tahan any kind of torture :devil:
but might need more spare tyres..

markccm said:
resistance is futile.

dun deny it Sam, i know u want it.... ;p
Go go go!!!

nikonsiao said:
kirby, send SMS to everyone telling them to meet at SPINS first, then we all proceed to have dinner after the Nikonking have done his sale.. how's that?
Don't worry too much about me because I still need to go meet client when they are free probably after 8+.

nikonsiao said:

WHO IS THE EVERYONE?
1. yklim
2. nikonsiao

Put time to meet at SPINS..i will sms if i have their numbers and their names appear in this list. I will check back at 4:50pm.

kennyleong said:
My mistake.. not enough sleep..haha... :bsmilie:
which smurfette you talk to last night?

nightwolf75 said:
die... u're evil....
chair1.gif

how to send and upload to my hp??

u want the commercial & the 8fps also? :bsmilie:

Confirm spins?

Okie.. see you guys there;)

markccm said:
u want the commercial & the 8fps also? :bsmilie:

the ah neh 8fps one we all have, rite? i want the twinkle little stars from last nite... :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
i shall not repeat all those kinky psychological BS abt this from my uni days... ;p

yeah... google and u'll find all those kinky theories abt smurfs...

hahaha... we used to wonder whatever happened to mama smurf :o

CYRN said:
hahaha... we used to wonder whatever happened to mama smurf :o

told u the theories where kinky.... and the funny thing is Phds are actually awarded for such 'scholarly' papers! :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:

WHO IS THE EVERYONE?
1. yklim
2. nikonsiao

Put time to meet at SPINS..i will sms if i have their numbers and their names appear in this list. I will check back at 4:50pm.

1900hrs SPINS

1) YK lim
2) CYRN
3) KO
4) NW
5) furball
6) ESPN
7) acidbyte
8) Scanner
9) UT

i think that's about all right?

nikonsiao said:
1900hrs SPINS

1) YK lim
2) CYRN
3) KO
4) NW
5) furball
6) ESPN
7) acidbyte
8) Scanner
9) UT

i think that's about all right?
have fun..cant join you folks

1900hrs SPINS

1) YK lim
2) CYRN
3) KO
4)
5) furball
6) ESPN
7) acidbyte
8) Scanner
9) UT

erm... nope. me can't go tonite. i also din indicate my name earlier mah... :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:
1900hrs SPINS

1) YK lim
2) CYRN
3) KO
4)
5) furball
6) ESPN
7) acidbyte
8) Scanner
9) UT

erm... nope. me can't go tonite. i also din indicate my name earlier mah... :dunno:
You all CBD.. then how are we going to conquer the 200boxes of 20pc nuggets tonight?

acidbyte said:
scanner? you sure?

scanner is frolicking some where in the northern part of asia... :sweatsm:

me is OFF!
fol.gif

have fun tonite celebrating morder's BD!! :cheergal:

btw, AB - ur stuff is with FB.

nightwolf75 said:
scanner is frolicking some where in the northern part of asia... :sweatsm:

me is OFF!
fol.gif

have fun tonite celebrating morder's BD!! :cheergal:

btw, AB - ur stuff is with FB.

What stuff?? You bought me a D2X...aiya..you shouldn't have.