Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

acidbyte said:
我到达在家也是...went to T.K to get a LC4 then went K.T, then went Sentosa to renew the membership and end of the day went kopi with UT.

wah .. done so much things in a day!! :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I rot at home whole day ZzzZZZZZzzzzzz

Yo AB, need one?

HS 9? 10plus SGD about there. Cant remember the exact figure liao. But you might want to get some more people to split shipping with you.

TMC said:
HS 9? 10plus SGD about there. Cant remember the exact figure liao. But you might want to get some more people to split shipping with you.
BUY BUY BUY!!!!

Anything to shoot tomorrow other than Dragon Boat at the Singapore River?

acidbyte said:
Anything to shoot tomorrow other than Dragon Boat at the Singapore River?
Wanna go JB with me? ;p

Not that I know of, maybe you get UT to pose then shoot him? Try finding a 8mm FE though.

KNIGHT ONG said:

Already wasted the morning coz it was raining heavily, so completed the rest within half the day lor. Not bad liaos..now tired..going to pop a can of coke now and watch TV.:thumbsup:

*Hoot* *Hoot*

Sianz hah!!!... Life sucks! :sticktong

sykestang said:
*Hoot* *Hoot*

Sianz hah!!!... Life sucks! :sticktong
somebody get me an elephant gun!!! :bsmilie:

I will put it out of its misery

TMC said:

no pt lah..waste your energy...just bait him with some poison Mac nuggets

TMC said:

Recent shots:

52774274.jpg

52774275.jpg

52774276.jpg

Tired. Will do up more later today.....goign to hit the sack now.

TMC said:

You need dinosaur gun for that :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Recent shots:

52774274.jpg

52774275.jpg

52774276.jpg

Try pushing the contrast up a bit, the colours not very punchy.

As for the last pic... MORE XMMS!! MORE!!

wah espn going international...still say 没生意