Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

CYRN said:
You take 1 or 2 assigments already can pay for the aXe liao... why wan me to pay installment.

I'm sure your assignments will be much more than that once you partner some wedding planners :think:
What assignment?? :( I shoot for free one... :(

free?!?! :rolleyes: :ipuke:

pro since when shoot for free... dun tell me you are trying to corner the TFP market.

leave some TFP for ppl like me leh... no $$$ to pay for model shoot :cry:

CYRN said:
free?!?! :rolleyes: :ipuke:

pro since when shoot for free... dun tell me you are trying to corner the TFP market.

leave some TFP for ppl like me leh... no $$$ to pay for model shoot :cry:
I where got TFP... I can only shoot for free one... :cry:

gryphon said:
Yawnz... up from nap

I think the rest of the guys also napping .. haa haa :bsmilie:
Welcome back.

gryphon said:
Yawnz... up from nap
Wah!!! LTNS!!! :D I heard TMC gave you a lot of 'stuff' hor... :nono: never share, bad gryphon

gryphon said:
Yawnz... up from nap

U back in town? So which part of the world did you disappear to?

acidbyte said:
Probably the arms of pretty girls :bsmilie:

me is back from sitex... :ipuke:

unless u're seriously looking for some computer hardware, dun bother going there. auto saloon is a washout too.

Actually that's old fogey thinking like must always crop in camera thinking. LCDs have come and gone a far way, some of it can be better than CRTs.

Yes pro....I will reconsider your recommendation, but then hor ACD LCD still cannot compare to a designer grade monitor leh.

Anyway, I don't rule out getting LCD instead of CRT monitor.
Now, the most important thing is to earn some pocket $$ to spend. :think: :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

unless u're seriously looking for some computer hardware, dun bother going there. auto saloon is a washout too.
Already heard about AutoSalon 2005, as for SITEX already known no cameras ma.

i din go there for cameras lah. went shopping for a MP3 recorder for church use. or else also dun want to drive all the way there and back. :faint:

acidbyte said:

INDIA for 2 weeks :what:

Wah!!! LTNS!!! :D I heard TMC gave you a lot of 'stuff' hor... :nono: never share, bad gryphon
:what: :think: :sticktong:

nightwolf75 said:

I gng there abt 4pm Sitex & Big Boyz Toyz. Need to go SAFRA buy e $5 tix 1st

nightwolf75 said:
i din go there for cameras lah. went shopping for a MP3 recorder for church use. or else also dun want to drive all the way there and back. :faint:
Thought you went to source for D2X :D

markccm said:
India?

which part? ;p
Bangalore, Hyderbad, Dehli & Pune. Company doing seminars in 4 diff places.
I got to go Taj Maha :lovegrin: Next time post some photos

NW75, so basically EXPO area can be avoided coz there's nothing worth checking out rite?

Hmmmm..while most people are flocking to sitex, go time to go Funan and Sim Lim Square, coz most likely the prices are the same minus the crowd. :thumbsup:

UT still want to go EXPO to mingle/squeeze with the crowd.