Y yklim Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,901 espn said: Bo jio leh got official pass somemore Click to expand... Or is it only for PRO... then i must stand aside liao...
espn said: Bo jio leh got official pass somemore Click to expand... Or is it only for PRO... then i must stand aside liao...
E ernest_ted Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,902 espn said: I is back from interview Click to expand... I see a So must be positive :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,905 ernest_ted said: I see a So must be positive :thumbsup: Click to expand... I saw pretty girl ma
E ernest_ted Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,906 sykestang said: *hoot* Click to expand... thot u in the air liow currently fowl weather
E ernest_ted Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,907 espn said: I saw pretty girl ma Click to expand... Interviewer ?
sykestang Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,908 espn said: I saw pretty girl ma Click to expand... U is CBD! :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,909 ernest_ted said: Interviewer ? Click to expand... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,910 sykestang said: U is CBD! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Yeah, you is CBD... totally CBD... OILY, HEAVY and CBD!
sykestang said: U is CBD! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Yeah, you is CBD... totally CBD... OILY, HEAVY and CBD!
jnet6 Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,911 espn said: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... got contacts, ask for TFP... heheh :devil:
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,912 jnet6 said: got contacts, ask for TFP... heheh :devil: Click to expand... :blah: Even if have I also shoot msyelf liao.
jnet6 said: got contacts, ask for TFP... heheh :devil: Click to expand... :blah: Even if have I also shoot msyelf liao.
jnet6 Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,914 espn said: Yeah, you is CBD... totally CBD... OILY, HEAVY and CBD! Click to expand... ... UT got internet connection? thought already chk out liao?
espn said: Yeah, you is CBD... totally CBD... OILY, HEAVY and CBD! Click to expand... ... UT got internet connection? thought already chk out liao?
jnet6 Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,915 espn said: :blah: Even if have I also shoot msyelf liao. Click to expand... ***U is CBD!***
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,916 markccm said: UT back in SG liao ah? Click to expand... The plane takes 4 times as long to fly because they need to stop to refuel every 1 hour... so he won't be back till tomorrow
markccm said: UT back in SG liao ah? Click to expand... The plane takes 4 times as long to fly because they need to stop to refuel every 1 hour... so he won't be back till tomorrow
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,917 espn said: Bo jio leh got official pass somemore Click to expand... You PRO liao want to shoot for "charity" meh ????? :dunno: Still pending and waiting them to call me ... main task is to shoot the bikini pagent :what: :bigeyes: .. the rest anyhow shoot ... :sticktong
espn said: Bo jio leh got official pass somemore Click to expand... You PRO liao want to shoot for "charity" meh ????? :dunno: Still pending and waiting them to call me ... main task is to shoot the bikini pagent :what: :bigeyes: .. the rest anyhow shoot ... :sticktong
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,918 jnet6 said: ***U is CBD!*** Click to expand... You is TOTALLY CBD.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Nov 21, 2005 #1,919 espn said: The plane takes 4 times as long to fly because they need to stop to refuel every 1 hour... so he won't be back till tomorrow Click to expand... as long as i get my toy tomo....its ok ;p
espn said: The plane takes 4 times as long to fly because they need to stop to refuel every 1 hour... so he won't be back till tomorrow Click to expand... as long as i get my toy tomo....its ok ;p
E espn Deregistered Nov 21, 2005 #1,920 KNIGHT ONG said: You PRO liao want to shoot for "charity" meh ????? :dunno: Still pending and waiting them to call me ... main task is to shoot the bikini pagent :what: :bigeyes: .. the rest anyhow shoot ... :sticktong Click to expand... I want to shoot pretty girls
KNIGHT ONG said: You PRO liao want to shoot for "charity" meh ????? :dunno: Still pending and waiting them to call me ... main task is to shoot the bikini pagent :what: :bigeyes: .. the rest anyhow shoot ... :sticktong Click to expand... I want to shoot pretty girls