Me is out. Had a nice dinner with a nice girl. :D

wahhh :D~~~~~~~~~ post her pic leh..... :bsmilie:

Not this one. You will never get to see her pic

acidbyte said:
Reduces shadows...

worthwhile investment? :think:

good moaning... its FRIDAY!!
leb.gif

AB - will be trying tomorrow during a shoot. let u know results later. ;)

Friday......what to do over the weekend now. :think:

Morning folks.

Got another Yosakoi coming up over the weekend. See if I can get more XMM shots. :bsmilie:

Ja Later All

TMC said:
Got another Yosakoi coming up over the weekend. See if I can get more XMM shots. :bsmilie:

Ja Later All

hehehe remember to post hor... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
good moaning... its FRIDAY!!
leb.gif

AB - will be trying tomorrow during a shoot. let u know results later. ;)

NW... what you going to shoot har? after the shoot post some nice nice pics hor....

idor said:
NW... what you going to shoot har? after the shoot post some nice nice pics hor....

wat i going to shoot? same thing we shoot everyday... XMMs... (imagine pinky and the brain saying this...) :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Not this one. You will never get to see her pic
NPNT!!!!

Is it... the ... PINK ADIDAS???? :lovegrin:

GOod mORninG!! FriDay liaOs!! :vhappy: Can sleep thru out the weekend again!!! :cheergal:

acidbyte said:
GOod mORninG!! FriDay liaOs!! :vhappy: Can sleep thru out the weekend again!!! :cheergal:
Good for you... I can't, needa wake up early tomorrow and sunday, next sunday/monday also SIAN ahhhhhh :(

At least today's friday, later needa lug batteries to office to charge.

Was doing my trip's DVD last night, then dozed off on bed. Sigh. Later go office carry on with the rest. Think the sneak viewing will have to be next week :D

Good for you... I can't, needa wake up early tomorrow and sunday, next sunday/monday also SIAN ahhhhhh :(

At least today's friday, later needa lug batteries to office to charge.

Was doing my trip's DVD last night, then dozed off on bed. Sigh. Later go office carry on with the rest. Think the sneak viewing will have to be next week :D

today no need to work ah? how come you still at home??

de Owl should be having dim sum in H.K now.... <hoot echo from H.K>

acidbyte said:
today no need to work ah? how come you still at home??

de Owl should be having dim sum in H.K now.... <hoot echo from H.K>
Working, nowadays got PB can surf net without switching on the PC... gave up running my PC 24/7, burned out a few video cards since I last did that. So online a while before coming to work.

da Hoot-ers not in HK yet... tried calling, can't get through.

Working, nowadays got PB can surf net without switching on the PC... gave up running my PC 24/7, burned out a few video cards since I last did that. So online a while before coming to work.

da Hoot-ers not in HK yet... tried calling, can't get through.
Not so fast la...
at least 11am then they will reach hotel lobby...

jnet6 said:
Not so fast la...
at least 11am then they will reach hotel lobby...

hope the airport's runway can take the weight of OWL Flight... :sweat: