Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

The thread is alive...
i out of here liao,
pls carry on! post post post...

acidbyte said:
Watcher, nw75 ask you to print the photo of the "fabulous buy buy buy brothers".

2005-11-16_WCG-28b.jpg

Actually the coloured version is over exposed....especially on UT's face. So decide to convert to b&w...hmmm..didn't know it will look so good in b&w.
wow... great b/w shot.. they all look very good here! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

nice one kirby. :)

acidbyte said:
Watcher, nw75 ask you to print the photo of the "fabulous buy buy buy brothers".

2005-11-16_WCG-28b.jpg

Actually the coloured version is over exposed....especially on UT's face. So decide to convert to b&w...hmmm..didn't know it will look so good in b&w.
Eh, unless you want 1.5R photos, the images above a little small to print right? Send me a link to the original full size lah...

frame up & state

"wanted dead or alive"

wah lao... wanted dead or alive and still so happy....

Watcher said:
Eh, unless you want 1.5R photos, the images above a little small to print right? Send me a link to the original full size lah...

yeah. AB - send watcher the link for the full-size pic!! :gbounce:

this is one definite keeper!

Watcher said:

Sure, no problem so which e-mail address do you want me to send this to?

Hmmmm..so quiet..me alone at SPINS now.

nikonsiao said:
wah lao... wanted dead or alive and still so happy....
does not matter what..its still a picture to indicate to the bounty hunters they are wanted dead or alive..

acidbyte said:
Sure, no problem so which e-mail address do you want me to send this to?

Hmmmm..so quiet..me alone at SPINS now.

OWL flight hasn't landed? :dunno:

markccm said:
frame up & state

"wanted dead or alive"

Frame up and state

"we'll pose you, oil you and then buy you down"

nightwolf75 said:
yeah. AB - send watcher the link for the full-size pic!! :gbounce:

this is one definite keeper!

Hmmmm...waiting for me to let me know where to send it to leh. Currently i dun have the original in my PB coz it's at home or else he can come SPINS and get the newbie shot.

Will pass your plastic-bowl-which-cannot-put-soup to FB later WHEN THEY COME.

fu40te.jpg

Finally Tang & FB is here.

acidbyte said:
Hmmmm...waiting for me to let me know where to send it to leh. Currently i dun have the original in my PB coz it's at home or else he can come SPINS and get the newbie shot.

Will pass your plastic-bowl-which-cannot-put-soup to FB later WHEN THEY COME.

Finally Tang & FB is here.

thanks, AB!

*radio crackles*...

ZZzzSssttt.... Hello, Tower, hello Tower.... The OWL has landed....

nightwolf75 said:
thanks, AB!

*radio crackles*...

ZZzzSssttt.... Hello, Tower, hello Tower.... The OWL has landed....

Hmmm..interesting site on the lightsphere II here and very good examples over here.

FB got pics to show ...

Omnibounce on SB800

OmniBounce.jpg

Minibouncecard on SB800

MiniBounce.jpg

BounceCard

BounceCard.jpg

Lightsphere

LightSphere.jpg

Reduces shadows...:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

worthwhile investment? :think:

FB is not responsible for lousy photo taken ...
According to NW, it is under. haa haa ... Newbie lah, dunno how to take photos ... :embrass:

Anyway, all the above, taken with same settings (ISO, shutter speed, aperture)
Only difference is wat is mounted on the flash ...

Lightsphere does look good :think:

Fans of the late Eddie Guerrero, touching testimonials by the WWE family...watch their interviews here.