Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

nightwolf75 said:
still not too late.... if u can come to yew tee mrt by 5.30pm with ur cam... hp cam or otherwise... :devil:

Yeah.... finally I'm going to learn from you guys.... must teach me how to shoot shoot hor...;p

scanner said:
Yeah.... finally I'm going to learn from you guys.... must teach me how to shoot shoot hor...;p

kns...

scanner said:

PRO ... so humble today ... :think: act blur oso first class as espn .. :thumbsup:

Simi si act blur? :dunno:

PRO tio si PRO .. act blur still pretend to act blur ... kudos .. :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
PRO ... so humble today ... :think: act blur oso first class as espn .. :thumbsup:
Cannot like that say PRO, wait he angry how? :nono:

Angry means he got PRO's attitude .. :thumbsup:

:sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
Angry means he got PRO's attitude .. :thumbsup:

:sticktong
:bigeyes: :what: :what:

time to ciaos...
byebye.

KNIGHT ONG said:
PRO ... so humble today ... act blur oso first class as espn ..

Err... I don't have any event/wedding assignments to shoot leh... where got pro...
Mai suan leh... :cry:

Only you and ESPN got so many assignments..... thats what I called PRO! :o
Me envy ....... :embrass:

Next time pass me some assignments to shoot hor.... I also want to be pro.... ;p :confused:

i is in!!! going to look at my newbie fotos...

acidbyte said:
i is in!!! going to look at my newbie fotos...

quick! post post post.... especially the accidental shot! :lovegrin:

nightwolf75 said:

si mi accidental shot? ask PRO to post lah..mine one is lousy shots.

nightwolf75 said:
Wahhhh pro shots :D

This one ah?

2005-11-13_Kranji_War_Memorial-24.jpg

More.

Wahhhh :thumbsup:

scanner said:
Only you and ESPN got so many assignments..... thats what I called PRO! :o
Me envy ....... :embrass:

PRO act blur first class .... :thumbsup:

You shoot commerical ... 1 assignment a few K liao while i struggle to shoot more cannot compare to yours ... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
nice! :thumbsup:

i look left & right, can't see anything nice about this "accidental" foto. I have actually a few shots trying to re-create it but was unsuccessful.

How about you guys? Where are your and scanner's PRO FOTOS???

acidbyte said:
i look left & right, can't see anything nice about this "accidental" foto. I have actually a few shots trying to re-create it but was unsuccessful.

nice silloutte in the foreground, with just a nice touch of lens flare. i like! :lovegrin:

its always like dat lah... sometimes, accidents give the best pics of the day... :bsmilie:

mine will have to wait for a week... remember?

acidbyte said:

Hmmm ... :think:

Your photo is nice but lack some impact ... you should get close and shoot low to recreate the light flare .. :sweat:

else crop away some of the foreground ...