F furball Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #581 Good Morning Folks. It's FRIDAY !!! :vhappy: NW has got 8888 posts. Haa haa...:bsmilie:
W Watcher Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #582 BTW, when is the Nikon King coming back? We should try to close this thread before then. At worse, we can do the "You pro me newbie" thing again :bsmilie:
BTW, when is the Nikon King coming back? We should try to close this thread before then. At worse, we can do the "You pro me newbie" thing again :bsmilie:
eawtan Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #584 furball said: I is newbie ... Dont bully newbie ... :embrass: Click to expand... Nobody would dare to bully you ....
furball said: I is newbie ... Dont bully newbie ... :embrass: Click to expand... Nobody would dare to bully you ....
F furball Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #585 eawtan said: Nobody would dare to bully you .... Click to expand... Is it ? Nikonking always bully me ... :cry:
eawtan said: Nobody would dare to bully you .... Click to expand... Is it ? Nikonking always bully me ... :cry:
eawtan Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #586 furball said: Is it ? Nikonking always bully me ... :cry: Click to expand... Then rally your GANG to :hammer: him ...
furball said: Is it ? Nikonking always bully me ... :cry: Click to expand... Then rally your GANG to :hammer: him ...
F furball Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #587 eawtan said: Then rally your GANG to :hammer: him ... Click to expand... What gang ? Gang of Furballs ??? :bsmilie: Everyone should be busy working I guess ... so sian, nothing to do today
eawtan said: Then rally your GANG to :hammer: him ... Click to expand... What gang ? Gang of Furballs ??? :bsmilie: Everyone should be busy working I guess ... so sian, nothing to do today
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 11, 2005 #588 furball said: What gang ? Gang of Furballs ??? :bsmilie: Everyone should be busy working I guess ... so sian, nothing to do today Click to expand... hehe... now its my #8889 post! :bsmilie: me is sian everyday in office from dealing with fire fighting... :cry: still waiting for guru to throw me his d70s... :heart:
furball said: What gang ? Gang of Furballs ??? :bsmilie: Everyone should be busy working I guess ... so sian, nothing to do today Click to expand... hehe... now its my #8889 post! :bsmilie: me is sian everyday in office from dealing with fire fighting... :cry: still waiting for guru to throw me his d70s... :heart:
eawtan Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #589 furball said: What gang ? Gang of Furballs ??? :bsmilie: Everyone should be busy working I guess ... so sian, nothing to do today Click to expand... Yeah, bury him in fur and acid ... and shoot acid soaked furballs at 8fps ...
furball said: What gang ? Gang of Furballs ??? :bsmilie: Everyone should be busy working I guess ... so sian, nothing to do today Click to expand... Yeah, bury him in fur and acid ... and shoot acid soaked furballs at 8fps ...
F furball Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #590 nightwolf75 said: still waiting for guru to throw me his d70s... :heart: Click to expand... Throw ? Just go his house and collect lah ... :bsmilie: Wah, so bored. Nothing to do ... eawtan said: Yeah, bury him in fur and acid ... and shoot acid soaked furballs at 8fps ... Click to expand... Who wants to be buried in fur and acid ???
nightwolf75 said: still waiting for guru to throw me his d70s... :heart: Click to expand... Throw ? Just go his house and collect lah ... :bsmilie: Wah, so bored. Nothing to do ... eawtan said: Yeah, bury him in fur and acid ... and shoot acid soaked furballs at 8fps ... Click to expand... Who wants to be buried in fur and acid ???
M markccm Deregistered Nov 11, 2005 #591 nightwolf75 said: still waiting for guru to throw me his d70s... :heart: Click to expand... u oredi have a D2h y need a D70s?
nightwolf75 said: still waiting for guru to throw me his d70s... :heart: Click to expand... u oredi have a D2h y need a D70s?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 11, 2005 #592 markccm said: u oredi have a D2h y need a D70s? Click to expand... i got d2h meh? looking for a smaller cam to shoot kid in.. :lovegrin:
markccm said: u oredi have a D2h y need a D70s? Click to expand... i got d2h meh? looking for a smaller cam to shoot kid in.. :lovegrin:
F furball Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #593 nightwolf75 said: i got d2h meh? looking for a smaller cam to shoot kid in.. :lovegrin: Click to expand... U is very weird leh, first u buy a faster cam to shoot kid in. Now u want a smaller cam. :think: I exchange with u lah ... :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: i got d2h meh? looking for a smaller cam to shoot kid in.. :lovegrin: Click to expand... U is very weird leh, first u buy a faster cam to shoot kid in. Now u want a smaller cam. :think: I exchange with u lah ... :bsmilie:
sykestang Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #594 markccm said: u oredi have a D2h y need a D70s? Click to expand... He wanted to cover the special event of little NW from all angles. ;p D2H will fire in front at 8fps... D70s will fire at side view 3fps... next the whole event is documented using a video cam at high res DV NTSC 30fps. :think: NW... maybe you should employ a sound engineer to do a 'live' audio cleanup so that the video cam will record a stereophonic sound effect. ;p
markccm said: u oredi have a D2h y need a D70s? Click to expand... He wanted to cover the special event of little NW from all angles. ;p D2H will fire in front at 8fps... D70s will fire at side view 3fps... next the whole event is documented using a video cam at high res DV NTSC 30fps. :think: NW... maybe you should employ a sound engineer to do a 'live' audio cleanup so that the video cam will record a stereophonic sound effect. ;p
sykestang Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #595 Watcher said: BTW, when is the Nikon King coming back? We should try to close this thread before then. At worse, we can do the "You pro me newbie" thing again :bsmilie: Click to expand... GHOST!!!
Watcher said: BTW, when is the Nikon King coming back? We should try to close this thread before then. At worse, we can do the "You pro me newbie" thing again :bsmilie: Click to expand... GHOST!!!
sykestang Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #596 Watcher said: BTW, when is the Nikon King coming back? We should try to close this thread before then. At worse, we can do the "You pro me newbie" thing again :bsmilie: Click to expand... Yes pro... ;p
Watcher said: BTW, when is the Nikon King coming back? We should try to close this thread before then. At worse, we can do the "You pro me newbie" thing again :bsmilie: Click to expand... Yes pro... ;p
sykestang Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #597 nightwolf75 said: i got d2h meh? looking for a smaller cam to shoot kid in.. :lovegrin: Click to expand... Oh yeah... I forget about your F5 & medium format also... ;p
nightwolf75 said: i got d2h meh? looking for a smaller cam to shoot kid in.. :lovegrin: Click to expand... Oh yeah... I forget about your F5 & medium format also... ;p
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 11, 2005 #598 furball said: U is very weird leh, first u buy a faster cam to shoot kid in. Now u want a smaller cam. :think: I exchange with u lah ... :bsmilie: Click to expand...
furball said: U is very weird leh, first u buy a faster cam to shoot kid in. Now u want a smaller cam. :think: I exchange with u lah ... :bsmilie: Click to expand...
S scanner Senior Member Nov 11, 2005 #599 nightwolf75 said: still waiting for guruto throw me his d70s... :heart: Click to expand... Wah.... sure bo... I'm also looking for a D70/S (my 1st DSLR ;p ) to bring along for my business trip. :angel:
nightwolf75 said: still waiting for guruto throw me his d70s... :heart: Click to expand... Wah.... sure bo... I'm also looking for a D70/S (my 1st DSLR ;p ) to bring along for my business trip. :angel:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 11, 2005 #600 scanner said: Wah.... sure bo... I'm also looking for a D70/S (my 1st DSLR ;p ) to bring along for my business trip. :angel: Click to expand... ur 1st DSLR? oh yeah... forgot u use H2D. :sweat:
scanner said: Wah.... sure bo... I'm also looking for a D70/S (my 1st DSLR ;p ) to bring along for my business trip. :angel: Click to expand... ur 1st DSLR? oh yeah... forgot u use H2D. :sweat: