ernest_ted said:
morning..ha ha
no diff to me
am baby sitting the children

Everyday is a holiday ???

nightwolf75 said:
wifey not in?

parents not in for 1 week
they are the ones looking after the young ones while we are at work.

how's little nw ?

ernest_ted said:
parents not in for 1 week
they are the ones looking after the young ones while we are at work.

how's little nw ?

only due in dec... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
only due in dec... :sweat:

wow...got all ur stuff ?
remember to pack ur cam coz when its coming...u have no time to pack...he he;p

ernest_ted said:
wow...got all ur stuff ?
remember to pack ur cam coz when its coming...u have no time to pack...he he;p

why need to pack .. just leave it to us and we will take care of it .. :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
why need to pack .. just leave it to su and we will take care of it .. :devil:

only daddy allow in delivery rm..
all Gurus & kings .. no entry

KNIGHT ONG said:
why need to pack .. just leave it to us and we will take care of it .. :devil:

hmmm... bring ur lights too? :angel:

morning folks. i is in. :vhappy: TGIF :vhappy:

..waiting to go breakfast *yawn*

D200...D200...D200....*gong gong*:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
D200...D200...D200....*gong gong*:bsmilie:

guru, eyeing on it already ah? :)

so when throwing out ur mint d70s? i wait under ur window, hor? :cool:

Good Morning.. ;)
GURU mai ke ke.... should be D2X, D2X, D2X,

nightwolf75 said:

dun throw dun throw, drop on the floor not working also no use. If you want to get rid of it, i will PERSONALLY take a cab, go to your house and pick it from you. No questions asked. HAHAHAHAHA. :sweat:

Me go breakfast liaos. :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:

I going to throw ................................ vomit lar .. :rolleyes: