Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

jOhO said:
stay tuned for fresh faces... :)

i'm gonna sleep.. i'm totally GF (gone f***) and got a wedding starting at 330am.

no prizes for guessing which dialect group.

adios~

take care, joho!

hazard a guess - teochew. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
take care, joho!

hazard a guess - teochew. ;)
ok.. u get the first shot at the model as a prize!! :bsmilie:

btw... i got it.. epson....

IN MY DREAMS... ;p

got the CD instead. :embrass:

nitez!!!

I is back home...
Thread is moving slow today...

Nite Joho...

i is home too. Slow indeed...very slow indeed.

I is at home too,....
just went to funan mac to to try out the upgrade of mac os X.
still workS!

jnet6 said:
I is at home too,....
just went to funan mac to to try out the upgrade of mac os X.
still workS!

si mi tip? share leh.

acidbyte said:
si mi tip? share leh.
go back a few pages lo.... i posted the link liao.

scud said:
all went hiding?? :dunno:

driving pass... no xmm , driving away....

see tee vee, sleep, f.s....the usual stuff.

GENO said:
driving pass... no xmm , driving away....
any ladies???... hmm...

Nice hOr?
fe3thu.jpg

Time to zzzz...good night folks.

GENO said:
getting D200?? ho ho
???.. dun know....
maybe a PnS.. :)
or just back my KM.

hmm.. nokia N92.. looks interesting.
or should i get this?hehe

got question from friend... anyone has lobang to print 2 colours wedding card (gold & maroon)?

there are printing shops in queensway shopping center highest level.
can give a try.

btw, if u not urgent to collect yr 2500 sanyo, can wait till i'm back?

scud said:
there are printing shops in queensway shopping center highest level.
can give a try.

btw, if u not urgent to collect yr 2500 sanyo, can wait till i'm back?
can no problem