Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

alechim said:
same same..either 1 also can...
You follow NS lor... I know he shooting weddings, you can carry his bag... I think if you go along I not qualified to carry his bag liao :cry:

Yeah rushing the processing... flying soon they want to bring over to show their friends. :( else now I on bed resting + sleeping.
oic... no wonder.... earn big money one is lidat..

Siao bo... you should follow NS the g***, I where got so lucky to shoot weddings :cry: I always go help NS carry his bag one :embrass:
I also wanna folllow u leh.. nikonking..

yklim said:
oic... no wonder.... earn big money one is lidat..
yeah lah...earn big bucks and always push here push there should saying follow guru for wedding shoots..dont wanna let me follow just say so lah

alechim said:
yeah lah...earn big bucks and always push here push there should saying follow guru for wedding shoots..dont wanna let me follow just say so lah
Who earn big bucks? I also want to learn from him leh :embrass: but I newbie lor... :(

alechim said:
why bother..
buy the AFS300/4 for distance
your 85/1.8 is gd enough for portrait

Theres no AFS 300 F4 leh... :sweat:

Hehe....
the sigma's 120-300 f2.8 looks really good to me too...! :devil:

edwinywh said:
Hehe....
the sigma's 120-300 f2.8 looks really good to me too...! :devil:

ideal long zoom - AFS VR 200-400/4 !!! :bigeyes:

i is home!! tired manz..shoot shoot shoot.......now to see if got any "accidental shots" from my event shoot today...

I just finished my slideshow for tomorrow... tiring sia.. also finished processing 548 NEFs. New record, in <1 day.

acidbyte said:
i is home!! tired manz..shoot shoot shoot.......now to see if got any "accidental shots" from my event shoot today...

wah another event shoot...:thumbsup:

Yawns... tired, wake up at 4am today.. should I go sleep now? :think: :think:

Yeah... on IRC with scanner now... later go doze liao 12mins more to 12mn then I go kooNz.