jnet6 Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,381 espn said: Wait get fired...then cannot buy D200 liao. Click to expand... bo bian leh... real one wat to do. later i go back to company and spread the virus,all cannot work... Hmm... :devil: veri gd plan. haha
espn said: Wait get fired...then cannot buy D200 liao. Click to expand... bo bian leh... real one wat to do. later i go back to company and spread the virus,all cannot work... Hmm... :devil: veri gd plan. haha
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,382 scanner said: Thats prove how much you hated the company...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Nothing to do with the company. Pressing F5 anywhere else apart from company is always better.
scanner said: Thats prove how much you hated the company...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Nothing to do with the company. Pressing F5 anywhere else apart from company is always better.
jnet6 Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,383 espn said: Nothing to do with the company. Pressing F5 anywhere else apart from company is always better. Click to expand... Go mac lo!
espn said: Nothing to do with the company. Pressing F5 anywhere else apart from company is always better. Click to expand... Go mac lo!
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,384 jnet6 said: Go mac lo! Click to expand... Nah... need to rest early tonight, I never charge my batteries for cam, hope tomorrow enough.
jnet6 said: Go mac lo! Click to expand... Nah... need to rest early tonight, I never charge my batteries for cam, hope tomorrow enough.
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,385 http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=162213 <= $3200 for a D2X, nobody buying?
S scanner Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,386 espn said: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=162213 <= $3200 for a D2X, nobody buying? Click to expand... I don't mind getting 1 backup if the condition is good....;p
espn said: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=162213 <= $3200 for a D2X, nobody buying? Click to expand... I don't mind getting 1 backup if the condition is good....;p
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,387 scanner said: I don't mind getting 1 backup if the condition is good....;p Click to expand... Who cares about condition at that kind of price?
scanner said: I don't mind getting 1 backup if the condition is good....;p Click to expand... Who cares about condition at that kind of price?
S scanner Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,388 espn said: Who cares about condition at that kind of price? Click to expand... Yeah right, if it is lemon one... :nono:
espn said: Who cares about condition at that kind of price? Click to expand... Yeah right, if it is lemon one... :nono:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,390 espn said: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=162213 <= $3200 for a D2X, nobody buying? Click to expand... Good price ..... but but ..............I prefers Virgin D2X ... :devil: :bsmilie:
espn said: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=162213 <= $3200 for a D2X, nobody buying? Click to expand... Good price ..... but but ..............I prefers Virgin D2X ... :devil: :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,391 scanner said: I don't mind getting 1 backup if the condition is good....;p Click to expand... PRO tio si PRO ... :thumbsup:
scanner said: I don't mind getting 1 backup if the condition is good....;p Click to expand... PRO tio si PRO ... :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,392 scanner said: Yeah right, if it is lemon one... :nono: Click to expand... Check first, then decide, but too late icarus bid $4K for it liao.
scanner said: Yeah right, if it is lemon one... :nono: Click to expand... Check first, then decide, but too late icarus bid $4K for it liao.
S scanner Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,393 KNIGHT ONG said: PRO tio si PRO ... :thumbsup: Click to expand... Arlo Pro G*** :embrass:
S scanner Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,394 espn said: Check first, then decide, but too late icarus bid $4K for it liao. Click to expand... If condition is good, can offer 4.1k loh. Use liao then can resell, not going to lose too much $$ mah. :think: But too bad, me not is SG....
espn said: Check first, then decide, but too late icarus bid $4K for it liao. Click to expand... If condition is good, can offer 4.1k loh. Use liao then can resell, not going to lose too much $$ mah. :think: But too bad, me not is SG....
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,395 scanner said: If condition is good, can offer 4.1k loh. Use liao then can resell, not going to lose too much $$ mah. :think: But too bad, me not is SG.... Click to expand... I thought of the same thing also, buy to abuse then sell. :think:
scanner said: If condition is good, can offer 4.1k loh. Use liao then can resell, not going to lose too much $$ mah. :think: But too bad, me not is SG.... Click to expand... I thought of the same thing also, buy to abuse then sell. :think:
acidbyte Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,396 i is in...me at NUS..next to me is a 2M tall and huge cylinder of Liquid Helium next to me....<BOOOOM!!!> KNIGHT ONG said: Good price ..... but but ..............I prefers Virgin D2X ... :devil: :bsmilie: Click to expand... the mount still silver one rite???
i is in...me at NUS..next to me is a 2M tall and huge cylinder of Liquid Helium next to me....<BOOOOM!!!> KNIGHT ONG said: Good price ..... but but ..............I prefers Virgin D2X ... :devil: :bsmilie: Click to expand... the mount still silver one rite???
E espn Deregistered Nov 18, 2005 #1,397 acidbyte said: the mount still silver one rite??? Click to expand... At that kind of price I don't think I will care much, as long as the unit is fully functional, it's good enough, don't have to be cosmetically ok.
acidbyte said: the mount still silver one rite??? Click to expand... At that kind of price I don't think I will care much, as long as the unit is fully functional, it's good enough, don't have to be cosmetically ok.
acidbyte Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,399 espn said: Sian... bo lang around.. Click to expand... mor-der & K.O leh? muz be go F.S. Nw75...hmmm..must be busy...too.. ....and me..still at NUS and going off soon. then you go disturb BTC Boi lor. Oh yeah..still got lots of others..hmmm......still got TMC, scanner...the night shift overseas team.
espn said: Sian... bo lang around.. Click to expand... mor-der & K.O leh? muz be go F.S. Nw75...hmmm..must be busy...too.. ....and me..still at NUS and going off soon. then you go disturb BTC Boi lor. Oh yeah..still got lots of others..hmmm......still got TMC, scanner...the night shift overseas team.
scud Senior Member Nov 18, 2005 #1,400 espn said: Sian... bo lang around.. Click to expand... still ard.... ;p