Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

nightwolf75 said:
anyone interested to climb up (yes, climb) benjamin sheares bridge on 27 Nov 05 with me? i was at the Durian last nite with wifey for a concert, and saw dat the city skyline was fabulous in the setting sun this time of the yr. thinking of going there to shoot b4 they built the casino (oppss.... Integrate Resort) and spoil the skyline.

think of going there ard 6.30pm to set up. just leave ur names if u are interested? btw, its a sunday.

Skyline shoot:

1. nw75

climb ?

wah...siong man...in case need to go loo how ??
pee into the sea :bsmilie:

My couple suggested Bugis and TPY's one. Hmmm think I go reccee if I'm free this weekend after my shoot on sat.

just back from bl***y stock count, hot & sweaty

think u better reccee
usually a lot of pple
hdb buildings round u, may not have enuff lighting early mornings / late evenings
afternoon hot like h*ll
mayb u see me there pai pai for lucky no ;p

mayb the one next to ABN bank mayb better.

I is back from SBG.. sibei hot!!!
new experience in shooting slides... left 1-2 more exp. :(
tired day,
hmm.. later i goin TK,bugis,cityhall... will be around the area. can call mi :)

Lunch was... mixed rice. Not satisfying... sigh.

jnet6 said:
Buy one more set la...
I not UT... he needs 4 sets... I just want a curry puff to munch can liao, if not for the stupid overhead bridge, I would have gone and get one.

ernest_ted said:
me had roti :cry:
Wah.. good life.. delifrance bread is v ex.

I not UT... he needs 4 sets... I just want a curry puff to munch can liao, if not for the stupid overhead bridge, I would have gone and get one.

Wah.. good life.. delifrance bread is v ex.

no delifrance bread..
stupid stk count.....
almost took a N90 home

how the interview ? smooth ?

ernest_ted said:
no delifrance bread..
stupid stk count.....
almost took a N90 home

how the interview ? smooth ?
Wah.. never take one for me... :cry:

Interview is later, tomorrow got two more, one in morning, one in evening... zzz

Wah.. never take one for me... :cry:

Interview is later, tomorrow got two more, one in morning, one in evening... zzz

i also cannot take....siazzzzzzzz

good leh, at least got interview, got chance, cheerup & goodluck

Just back from AMK S11..going to reboot my PB after my java update....

ernest_ted said:
i also cannot take....siazzzzzzzz

good leh, at least got interview, got chance, cheerup & goodluck
Two places are same company different division... kao.. I need to go two times. Sigh. Both after work, today must leave at 5.30 liao. Tomorrow will be late for work also. Sigh. Bad bad.

acidbyte said:
Just back from AMK S11..going to reboot my PB after my java update....
Java update liao can surf net at Macs??

Two places are same company different division... kao.. I need to go two times. Sigh. Both after work, today must leave at 5.30 liao. Tomorrow will be late for work also. Sigh. Bad bad.

well weekend is around the corner

This and next weekend burn, got event to cover... sigh.

:( :( :(

wah seh..earn big bucks again for your backup D2x ah? :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
wah seh..earn big bucks again for your backup D2x ah? :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Don't have D2X, how to have backup D2X? :dunno:

This and next weekend burn, got event to cover... sigh.

:( :( :(

hey, at least there things to do and earn...tts gd.

wonder when UT is flying off ?