Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

depending. I am seeing 6 sets on the auctions nowadays. funny thing is that 2nd hand D70s also disappearing very fast off the shelves.

alechim said:
this cam still not the best offer...
well still the same, say so much also no use...no $$ to buy..

you save for D200 lah :think:

EOY coming really soon. getting ready for Christmas? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
see end of the year how lor

huh...see end of the year?

I help espn here... buy buy buy :devil:

oh..wait... when D200 arriving Sg huh?

CYRN said:
huh...see end of the year?

I help espn here... buy buy buy :devil:

oh..wait... when D200 arriving Sg huh:sweat:
yeah lor..end of the year as in Dec 31 2005..

Just made my decision to stay with D70 for another year :D

TMC said:
Just made my decision to stay with D70 for another year :D

end of current calander year issit ;)

Till end of the year 2006.

then I get a D70s :bsmilie:

TMC said:
then I get a D70s :bsmilie:

You'll end up with what alechim mentioned a used consumer body with dunnoe how many shutter count spent.

I suspect by then D70 replacment would be announced.:think:

we`ll see by then. or maybe a used D2hs would be around 2k plus by then :bsmilie:

Good Morning.... Idor reporting in

Night shift people is in. I can knock off liao. Surprising ESPN not around during this time. Still doing up his gallery I suppose.

hmm... TMC... buy my D70 body as backup..... den can last 2 more years.... :bsmilie:

Finished uploading all the images, left the captions and I'm done, images should start appearing once I hit office tomorrow.

burning midnite gas

ernest_ted said:
burning midnite gas
Yeah want to finish it, going to be busy for the next few weeks, so better do what I can now, rushed processing, some colours are out, but it can wait till I fix it.

Some pics better than no pics. 162 images to post.