Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

Back from lunch liao lor...

i is back from lunch. Super hot out there. Glad to be back in aircon room. Rest a bit till 2pm then do my work.

Sian...

I thought taking over my sis 7250i I won't encounter the same problem I did on my old 7250i... now the problem is back to haunt me... kaoz.

I got no $ to change phone also... haha...poor me.

O2 MINI

*FB goes back to do her work* :bsmilie:

furball said:
O2 MINI

Hahah.. I seriously no money liao. Bank account dry already.. even eating till next week also pose problem.

Ooo... forgot farecard haven't top up also, haha.. siao liao :D tonight will be the last time you folks will see me till I got $$ to go out. :bsmilie:

Hahah.. I seriously no money liao. Bank account dry already.. even eating till next week also pose problem.

Ooo... forgot farecard haven't top up also, haha.. siao liao :D tonight will be the last time you folks will see me till I got $$ to go out. :bsmilie:

Hail the NIKONKING .... :bsmilie:

Go steal one of guru's golden tap or kidnap mor-der, hold ransom.:thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
Go steal one of guru's golden tap or kidnap mor-der, hold ransom.:thumbsup:
Hahaha... ask for D2X as ransom can? :bsmilie:

Ask for D2x? siao ah? ask for CASH lah, then you expect to go MacDonald and exchange D2x for a happy meal ah???? HAHAHAHAHAHA....they only accept cash lor.

acidbyte said:
Ask for D2x? siao ah? ask for CASH lah, then you expect to go MacDonald and exchange D2x for a happy meal ah???? HAHAHAHAHAHA....they only accept cash lor.

ha don't mind exch 1 D2X for 1 Happee meal

acidbyte said:
But but... D2X can exchange many happy meals from Buy/Sell!!!

furball said:
O2 MINI

O2 MINI outdate liao.....Time to buy O2 Atom...

yklim said:
O2 MINI outdate liao.....Time to buy O2 Atom...

O2 is molecule. :bsmilie:
Morder going NUG tonight ?

But but... D2X can exchange many happy meals from Buy/Sell!!!
Ok, espn... for you, I will feed you happy meals every meal till you got a job in exchange for your D2x... Onz?

sykestang said:
Ok, espn... for you, I will feed you happy meals every meal till you got a job in exchange for your D2x... Onz?

Happy meal for children ... :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
Hoot Hoot u going to NUG tonite ?
Nope... *Hoot* *Hoot* got another owl dinner date... ;p