Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

TMC: I let you know how to find me while I'm in osaka via PM, check on friday, so that saturday you know where/when to find me :bsmilie:

Wah the two school XMM interns in my office making me nose bleed sia... their clothes, way of sitting, kao!!!

:faint:

Wah the two school XMM interns in my office making me nose bleed sia... their clothes, way of sitting, kao!!!

NPNT!!!!

i is just woke up...
where to go next... sian... such a hot weather.

yklim said:
I can't take any pic, too bad, just sat beside one of them for a whole hour, just came back from her place :sticktong

can imagine ur roving eyes.... :bsmilie:

I can't take any pic, too bad, just sat beside one of them for a whole hour, just came back from her place :sticktong

lucky dude ;p

markccm said:
can imagine ur roving eyes.... :bsmilie:
I already scan up and down liao :lovegrin:

Sigh.. for a while only... she also not sitting on my lap :(

at least u got to exercise your eyes & lips ;p

:o :o don't have leh... :(

u mean u didn't look at her ? talk to her ? ask for her name; HP#; address, what she from, working experience, etc....... :dunno:

hey hey folks.....just zoomin' through!

ernest_ted said:
u mean u didn't look at her ? talk to her ? ask for her name; HP#; address, what she from, working experience, etc....... :dunno:

Get them out for model shoot !!!

eawtan said:
Get them out for model shoot !!!

model shoot?! i want to join!!!

;p

ernest_ted said:
She's intern la... :sweat: