Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

It can carry my entire cabinet. That's all I have to say!!!!!!
SEND ME A PIC!!

YOu going to pass me the bag with your whole cabinet in it as well? :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
why you want photo of a newbie's small bag?
now where is that pic of AB in his SBO?!?! time to search for it.

acidbyte said:
why you want photo of a newbie's small bag?

TO see if UT, or espn's entire cabinet can fit inside !!!

eawtan said:
TO see if UT, or espn's entire cabinet can fit inside !!!
I can put

- D2X + 2 EN-EL4
- 17-35
- 28-70
- 70-200VR
- 50mm
- SB-800 x 3
- SD-8A + 2 sets of batteries
- Filters
- 17" PB
- Battery charger for EN-EL4
- and MUCH more.

Nice!! :heart:

So where is my pic? using coolpix should be fast to take right? always on P mode :)

TMC said:
Nice!! :heart:

So where is my pic? using coolpix should be fast to take right? always on P mode :)

Guage against a 70-200VR and see for yourself!!!!

pb17c_1.jpg

pb17c_2.jpg

pb17c_3.jpg

wah lau... 70-200 and still got room to spare on either side... :what:

eh... bring it along to labradour park for us to molest leh, espn. can? ;p

okie... nite folks! gotta ZzzZ early tonite...
mog.gif

me going for the backpack, not the sling bag!!!!

can fark them upside down liao. PB17C not PD17C. ;(

but seriously this is a monster bag......about the same size as the Lowepro SR 650AW

wah. heng asked for pics.........or else.....die **** stand....

Yeah, this is what CP pass me!!

Sh!t, sigh, hafta lug this back tomorrow for exchange then :angry:

tomorrow public holiday, they open meh? :dunno:

eawtan said:
The PB17C is really HUGE !!!
correction that pic is showing the PD17C, PB17C is a backpack.