Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

furball said:
Why u call AB ur baby ... :bigeyes:

Then, he can call you baby girl mah... :bsmilie: :devil: :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Must choose careully mah....
I'm not like you so rich leh....
No wedding assignments.... :(
It's not like you gambling your entire family fortune by just buying 1 LCD. Just do it lor. Won't regret with either. Just remember you need 24 bit panel, don't buy sala. Else nobody can help you, maybe I buy over at the 20% of the original price :D

acidbyte said:
fattening?! *AB looks at himself*

WHAT'S THAT? HAHAHA

You have no idea, the % of fats on me...hahahahahahaha *poke poke FB*

:nono: U is almost fatless ...

BTW, any good watch shop around Peninsular huh? ;p

scanner said:
Rolex shop waiting for you down at orchard road. :thumbsup:

scanner said:

Go Raffles City lah...or those shops inside Raffles Hotel. Got plenty there.

acidbyte said:
I want to get a bird sh!t pen also, but no money, get my 1.7X TC first I guess.

acidbyte said:

Think those are extremely expensive.....
Hmm... gotthose midclass one boh....;p

So anyone joining me to jialan jialan?
Leaving office soon....

I want to get a bird sh!t pen also, but no money, get my 1.7X TC first I guess.

Wah.... rich sia

scanner said:
Think those are extremely expensive.....
Hmm... gotthose midclass one boh....;p
Mid-class don't suit you PRO leh, PRO camera, PRO glass, PRO watch ma... matching. Just like matching underwear, must got FEELING, got STYLE and got SHAPE ma.

scanner said:
So anyone joining me to jialan jialan?
Leaving office soon....
Go find MOR-DER lor, he also leaving office. He very free can accompany you go walk walk.

scanner said:
Wah.... rich sia
Pls lor, both items <$500 compared to your LCD + watch > $3000. I is not rich. You is.

Mid-class don't suit you PRO leh, PRO camera, PRO glass, PRO watch ma... matching. Just like matching underwear, must got FEELING, got STYLE and got SHAPE ma.

Err... you referring to yourself huh? :what: :bsmilie: :devil:

scanner said:
Err... you referring to yourself huh? :what: :bsmilie: :devil:
No leh... I got none of the above... I talking about you.

nightwolf75 said:
OT: anyone crazy enuf to join me at 6.30am tomorrow @ changi broadwalk? :bsmilie:

u steady, i steady.

but 630 not much of sunrise liao.

last time i went at 545am

markccm said:
u steady, i steady.

but 630 not much of sunrise liao.

last time i went at 545am
Go earlier, go go go!!!