Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

scud said:
now feeling sleepy.... counting down to 5.25pm..
I counting down to 6pm :( laggi sian, later must rush to buy TMC's stuff, somebody remind me to buy hor.

R u checking the MKZ3 cable for him ??

KNIGHT ONG said:
R u checking the MKZ3 cable for him ??
No, he say you check.

I leaving for airport on friday 10pm+, so if you passing me the cable, better do it fast. I got a lot of things to settle on friday :( sigh.

Wed go KT, then friday go pick up prints, pass to couple, then I go NSC clean CMOS then go home rest and prepare.

We shooting scanner stripping by the sea and changing into bikini then doing nude shoot.

/me yawn....
Nice try.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

We shooting scanner stripping by the sea and changing into bikini then doing nude shoot.

wah that one i sure go one~ scanner is the one!

Hmmmm......5pm..countdown..4pm i shall schedule for tea break. hahahahaha..

acidbyte said:
Hmmmm......5pm..countdown..4pm i shall schedule for tea break. hahahahaha..
AB: T-Break where? I also want.

Then at the background, we have mor-der dancing with palm leaves and an U.F.Owl "flying" around...now that is something you don't see everyday.:sweat:

AB: T-Break where? I also want.

6th floor, cafeteria at TechPoint, @Ang Mo Kio. Where XMMs from Mediacorp, Motorola have their tea breaks too coz in the same building.

acidbyte said:
Then at the background, we have mor-der dancing with palm leaves and an U.F.Owl "flying" around...now that is something you don't see everyday.:sweat:
Or rather, something I don't want to see at all. :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
6th floor, cafeteria at TechPoint, @Ang Mo Kio. Where XMMs from Mediacorp, Motorola have their tea breaks too coz in the same building.
TechPt v off for me :( sigh, if i not working I sure go TechPt find u lar kopi.

Then use your D2X, 70-200VR, +TC then hi-speed crop lor....utilised your current resources..don't waste'em or else i am sure people in here will gladly will help you use...especially GURU.

acidbyte said:
Then use your D2X, 70-200VR, +TC then hi-speed crop lor....utilised your current resources..don't waste'em or else i am sure people in here will gladly will help you use...especially GURU.
Talk about TC, yeah, thought of getting the 1.7X TC.

Talking of which, I was at Lords the other day, saw the WT-2, damn tempting man!!!!!

G*** got his own D2X + 70-200VR + 1.4/1.7/2X TC.. no need mine la.

Talk about TC, yeah, thought of getting the 1.7X TC.

Talking of which, I was at Lords the other day, saw the WT-2, damn tempting man!!!!!

G*** got his own D2X + 70-200VR + 1.4/1.7/2X TC.. no need mine la.

THOUGHT?! Why THINk?! Just follow your MOTTO,

BUY
BUY
BUY

The thing is... nw75 CBD!!!!!! :nono:

Sigh... I go harbourfront take the bus better... at least I won't have a longer route to travel if I wait at the wrong place :sweat:

Who joining me @ the Harbour Front bus i/c? :D
Erm... can i meet u at harbour front?

acidbyte said:
THOUGHT?! Why THINk?! Just follow your MOTTO,

BUY
BUY
BUY
Thinking cos... NO $$$$$.

Else I already BUY BUY BUY!!!

acidbyte said:
wa... happening huh.... too bad AMK too far... lolz...

so sian... 2 more hrs to go..... holiday eve... only need to work 3/4 day.. shiok..