Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

alechim said:
morning!...got rain meh???
u come clementi c lor... thunder storm ar... from head to bottom... all wet...:cry:

yklim said:
u come clementi c lor... thunder storm ar... from head to bottom... all wet...:cry:

AMK sky black black..drizzling liaos...looks like it is going to be like the other evening, FLOOD!!! LIGHTNING!! THUNDER!!!...and all that good for ZZZZZ at home.

acidbyte said:
AMK sky black black..drizzling liaos...looks like it is going to be like the other evening, FLOOD!!! LIGHTNING!! THUNDER!!!...and all that good for ZZZZZ at home.
Me stuck @ Coffee Bean @ Paragon, now surfing via iPass to my PacNet account :( sigh. No $$ for Starhub account :(

Why are you at Paragon in the first place? Oh, i forgot, you not working liaos right?

must be go gym early in the morning lah....

acidbyte said:
yeah...... now i am freezing in the office...

acidbyte said:
Why are you at Paragon in the first place? Oh, i forgot, you not working liaos right?
I go gym liao then come paragon for breakfast, I do this 2x a week when I go the branch @ Orchard, :D

Ok looks like rain lesser liao, wait a while more then I leave for the bus stop already.

I still working, but lobo lor, this week go holiday liao come back shake leg for another two weeks collect $ then I can leave liao lor. Haven't look for job though :bsmilie:

yklim said:
must be go gym early in the morning lah....
Wah MOR-DER so smart ah, come give you a kiss... hahahaha....

:ipuke: :blah:
Dun come near me...

so early give MOD-DER kiss .. dun tell me you lesbo ... :faint:

KNIGHT ONG said:
LESBO is the term used for gurls la :sticktong

KO is CBD!!

KO :kok: :kok:

Ok, I is going off to office liao, I'll catch all of you around later. Ciaos!

LESBO is the term used for gurls la :sticktong

KO is CBD!!

KO :kok: :kok:

ahem .. so you know where I am getting to ... :sticktong

MOD-DER :love1:espn

TMC said:
51497680.jpg

51497681.jpg

51497682.jpg

51497683.jpg

51497684.jpg

oooo... wat a way to start my morning!

morning, folks! very short working week!

nightwolf75 said:
oooo... wat a way to start my morning!

morning, folks! very short working week!

Listen to the future ... :lovegrin:

KNIGHT ONG said:
not lesbo... si GAY!!!

Morning ... Wet monday morning ... :complain: