Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

eawtan said:
So MO starts tomorrow, delivery on 4 Nov 2005 ???
Each set D200 + 18-200VR @ S$5000 :D

Photography's a passion, I just want to get more cash and prepare for retirement and go for holidays, I think given 9 working hours a day, I sleep 5 hours a day, I still have 8 hours going to waste doing nothing.

Suggestion - why not make your passion an avenue for more $$$ by organising model shoots (since we've got a great MOR-DER), and also get some commision from your massive MOs ???

eawtan said:
Suggestion - why not make your passion an avenue for more $$$ by organising model shoots (since we've got a great MOR-DER), and also get some commision from your massive MOs ???
I not pro leh, :bsmilie:

Then be "pro" for 8hrs a day and make some $$$ for your retirement fund .

eawtan said:
Then be "pro" for 8hrs a day and make some $$$ for your retirement fund .
:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Time for some Ong Bak....

I is in... juz went to watch DOOM... quite nice....

yklim said:
I is in... juz went to watch DOOM... quite nice....
Wah.. bo share share... :nono:

yklim said:
i watch in cinema lah.. :sticktong
Never jio :nono: go with XMMs right? :nono:

wa liew eh... sometimes must go big screen c ma...

Never jio :nono: go with XMMs right? :nono:
no XMMs leh.... u go c SHE enough liao ma.. others where got interest u

yklim said:
wa liew eh... sometimes must go big screen c ma...
30" ACD right? :nono: never jio.