G gryphon Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #901 GENO said: mmmm who cares what guys have what good figures?? :dunno: more interested the the XMMs..hee hee:devil: Click to expand... Cos when i look down and see my round tummy :embrass: of cos some gals are :lovegrin:
GENO said: mmmm who cares what guys have what good figures?? :dunno: more interested the the XMMs..hee hee:devil: Click to expand... Cos when i look down and see my round tummy :embrass: of cos some gals are :lovegrin:
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #902 ..looks like going to be a slow day. Weather is good though...but still humid out there.
A alechim Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #903 gryphon said: Cos when i look down and see my round tummy :embrass: of cos some gals are :lovegrin: Click to expand... you already have a gf..so why you care? :bsmilie:
gryphon said: Cos when i look down and see my round tummy :embrass: of cos some gals are :lovegrin: Click to expand... you already have a gf..so why you care? :bsmilie:
G gryphon Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #904 alechim said: you already have a gf..so why you care? :bsmilie: Click to expand... i wanna be fitter mah
alechim said: you already have a gf..so why you care? :bsmilie: Click to expand... i wanna be fitter mah
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #905 nobody going to try their luck at shooting SHE at marina square ah?
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #906 ~Arcanic~ said: nobody going to try their luck at shooting SHE at marina square ah? Click to expand... Not a fan of theirs... :sweat:
~Arcanic~ said: nobody going to try their luck at shooting SHE at marina square ah? Click to expand... Not a fan of theirs... :sweat:
E espn Deregistered Oct 30, 2005 #908 ~Arcanic~ said: nobody going to try their luck at shooting SHE at marina square ah? Click to expand... Oh sh!t! It's today hor!!! Aiyah!!! Too late!! :cry: :cry:
~Arcanic~ said: nobody going to try their luck at shooting SHE at marina square ah? Click to expand... Oh sh!t! It's today hor!!! Aiyah!!! Too late!! :cry: :cry:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #909 espn said: Oh sh!t! It's today hor!!! Aiyah!!! Too late!! :cry: :cry: Click to expand... u still got time... its 2.30 ma.. and since they are stars.. most likely they are gonna be late... and with your tripod/monpod and xXx open way for u.. sure u can get in one la.. :bsmilie:
espn said: Oh sh!t! It's today hor!!! Aiyah!!! Too late!! :cry: :cry: Click to expand... u still got time... its 2.30 ma.. and since they are stars.. most likely they are gonna be late... and with your tripod/monpod and xXx open way for u.. sure u can get in one la.. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Oct 30, 2005 #910 ~Arcanic~ said: u still got time... its 2.30 ma.. and since they are stars.. most likely they are gonna be late... and with your tripod/monpod and xXx open way for u.. sure u can get in one la.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... No use one la... too many people there already by now, last time it's the fans let me squeeze in their Q. No chance liao Sigh.
~Arcanic~ said: u still got time... its 2.30 ma.. and since they are stars.. most likely they are gonna be late... and with your tripod/monpod and xXx open way for u.. sure u can get in one la.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... No use one la... too many people there already by now, last time it's the fans let me squeeze in their Q. No chance liao Sigh.
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #911 oh.. haha, tell them u help them take super good shots of SHE.. they sure let u in again one... :devil:
oh.. haha, tell them u help them take super good shots of SHE.. they sure let u in again one... :devil:
E espn Deregistered Oct 30, 2005 #912 ~Arcanic~ said: oh.. haha, tell them u help them take super good shots of SHE.. they sure let u in again one... :devil: Click to expand... Sigh, too late liao, if at J8 I sure rush down now Sigh how can I forget SHE
~Arcanic~ said: oh.. haha, tell them u help them take super good shots of SHE.. they sure let u in again one... :devil: Click to expand... Sigh, too late liao, if at J8 I sure rush down now Sigh how can I forget SHE
S scanner Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #913 espn said: Sigh, too late liao, if at J8 I sure rush down now Sigh how can I forget SHE Click to expand... How about shooting Deepavali tonight?
espn said: Sigh, too late liao, if at J8 I sure rush down now Sigh how can I forget SHE Click to expand... How about shooting Deepavali tonight?
E espn Deregistered Oct 30, 2005 #914 scanner said: How about shooting Deepavali tonight? Click to expand... Tomorrow need to work leh, go where shoot?
scanner said: How about shooting Deepavali tonight? Click to expand... Tomorrow need to work leh, go where shoot?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 30, 2005 #915 TMC said: wel apparently my AAs were drained.....need to get the mkz3 cable now but where to get?!?! Click to expand... its either ebay or bhphotovideo. dun bother getting it here cos u sure kenna carrot head...
TMC said: wel apparently my AAs were drained.....need to get the mkz3 cable now but where to get?!?! Click to expand... its either ebay or bhphotovideo. dun bother getting it here cos u sure kenna carrot head...
E espn Deregistered Oct 30, 2005 #916 nightwolf75 said: its either ebay or bhphotovideo. dun bother getting it here cos u sure kenna carrot head... Click to expand... Orrhh... alechim: Tml u going NUG bo? Can pass me LS II?
nightwolf75 said: its either ebay or bhphotovideo. dun bother getting it here cos u sure kenna carrot head... Click to expand... Orrhh... alechim: Tml u going NUG bo? Can pass me LS II?
S scanner Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #917 espn said: Tomorrow need to work leh, go where shoot? Click to expand... Little India lah. Liew, you working one meh? Everyday F5 in office si boh? :bsmilie:
espn said: Tomorrow need to work leh, go where shoot? Click to expand... Little India lah. Liew, you working one meh? Everyday F5 in office si boh? :bsmilie:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #918 scanner said: How about shooting Deepavali tonight? Click to expand... Too dark ... not fun
S scanner Senior Member Oct 30, 2005 #919 dEthANGeL said: Too dark ... not fun Click to expand... Can shoot at the golden hours mah.... between 6 to 7, when the sun is setting. Ambient lighting + street lighting.
dEthANGeL said: Too dark ... not fun Click to expand... Can shoot at the golden hours mah.... between 6 to 7, when the sun is setting. Ambient lighting + street lighting.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 30, 2005 #920 catch up later. going to take a shower b4 driving over to KO's plc. ;p