Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

KNIGHT ONG said:
Errr ... my blood contains ... beer, stout, gin, vodka ... etc etc .. graveyard .. :p
haha.... good ma... nice mixture...

acidbyte said:
Wah..Saturday evening so happening...tot most folks will be out spending $$ or FS.
That is UT, poor folks like me stay home koonz.

acidbyte said:
I also want to try AOE 3 leh..got for Mac a not?? hehehehe.
i not sure can use for mac a not leh.... i pass u all... then u all go try lor..

yklim said:
i not sure can use for mac a not leh.... i pass u all... then u all go try lor..
I play on my 19" LCD. MTL.

It's time to sweep the dust of my game consoles...or else every day staring at this screen also not healthy...especially with photos of cute nurse butts.

espn - not excuse lor...you see KO, he also never go coz he think its too easy job already, somemore no $$ leh..

acidbyte said:
It's time to sweep the dust of my game consoles...or else every day staring at this screen also not healthy...especially with photos of cute nurse butts.
My PS2 very long never boot up liao. Wondering if should sell, but even if sell not worth much also :(

acidbyte said:
Wah..Saturday evening so happening...tot most folks will be out spending $$ or FS.

Tomorrow got ONG BAK and Daredevil.

both saw b4 leh ... :(

need to think of something to do ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:

chop chop find model...

alechim said:
espn - not excuse lor...you see KO, he also never go coz he think its too easy job already, somemore no $$ leh..
Charity ma, I go there donate blood. I regular blood donar leh.

KNIGHT ONG said:

FS.FS.FS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FS...coz FS is goooooooooooooooooooooood.

KNIGHT ONG said:

I saw Ong Bak during my ICT earlier this year in camp

Go watch Ong Bak part 2 lor... think it's out liao..

yklim said:
chop chop find model...
Tues model shoot before the sunset shoot ai mai? KO organise leh.

alechim said:

kns .. :kok: yesterday I busy commisioned a new marklift that can extends 120 fts ... :sweat:

I shoot for charity oso ... :sticktong our names in the red cross newsletter hor ...:D

acidbyte said:
FS.FS.FS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FSFS.FS...coz FS is goooooooooooooooooooooood.
FS... Connecting people :devil:

yklim said:
Go watch Ong Bak part 2 lor... think it's out liao..
*ahem* You know what to do ? :devil:

u guys happy posting.... me go for OCC play bowling liao... tata