Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

sykestang said:
I can't imgine myself become the new Mo-der after a few month?!?!? :bsmilie:
That will NEVER EVER happen. CONFIRM!

Spelling Error, it's flavour, not favour.

Favour is something you do out of obligation for somebody.

PRO comments..... english Guru...:thumbsup:

Yes... it is favour, cos he is the cow. To offer himself as beef for the noodle is a favour done to me ;p

Hope he is not seeing this... :sweat:

ouch...

u is beri the bad leh...

sykestang said:
Yes... it is favour, cos he is the cow. To offer himself as beef for the noodle is a favour done to me ;p

Hope he is not seeing this... :sweat:
You is cannot be done. Totally, ultimately, super, ultra, confirm, idiotic, ER, cannot be done.

:sticktong.

sykestang said:
Guess what... the cow suggest me to eat 'gong zai min' (HK cantonese term for 'maggie noddle') in HK instead of grass...

He says the beef favour taste good :thumbsup:... sigh.... I dun know how to answer him... :(

I will be there for a while.... :devil:
I want to spend $$ BUY BUY BUY

scanner said:
I will be there for a while.... :devil:
I want to spend $$ BUY BUY BUY
Wah in HK for a while??? Just to spend money.

CBD not good enuff lah.

Must use ERP.
u understand wats ERP?

even the gahment use it.
its powerful.

I is off to work... Tata...

BBB for everyone.

markccm said:
CBD not good enuff lah.

Must use ERP.
u understand wats ERP?

even the gahment use it.
its powerful.
UT just found out too :bsmilie:

damn man, this is fast. Come home and have to rush thru 13 pages. ESPN can email me the same stuff you send Eawtan? cant see the images now. :(

I'm here... season XXX :sweat:

Move soo fast somemore.

yeah and news "leaked" from Nikon. This is shaping up to be a very hectic day for me. :bsmilie:

TMC said:
yeah and news "leaked" from Nikon. This is shaping up to be a very hectic day for me. :bsmilie:

So are you going for the D200 wif 18-200 VR ;p :lovegrin:

looks tempting but the flash is even more tempting. I am looking at the D2h instead. My comp is not powerful enough to crunch all those 10mp files.

TMC said:
damn man, this is fast. Come home and have to rush thru 13 pages. ESPN can email me the same stuff you send Eawtan? cant see the images now. :(
Basically same from what I gave you last time :bsmilie:

13 pages is SLOW!

TMC said:
looks tempting but the flash is even more tempting. I am looking at the D2h instead. My comp is not powerful enough to crunch all those 10mp files.

where's the 2h wif edwin's name on it..S$3.5K correct? He dun wan you take over lah... buy buy buy.

I like the 18-200 VR.:lovegrin: