Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

scanner said:
Cheese, looks like I'm transparent...
Oh well, logging out....

Eh...transparent??? hmmmm...Pro dun go leh.

nightwolf75 said:
there are well-known instances of the bidders are the sellers - they bid on their own stuff to drive up the prices. suspect KO kenna this. we've been out-bidded 2 times already, and always at a few dollars difference...

this time is the refresh rate giving me problem .. refresh not fast enough for me to key in my bid .. :angry:

your MF metering look okay ... but my focusing sucks !! :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
this time is the refresh rate giving me problem .. refresh not fast enough for me to key in my bid .. :angry:

your MF metering look okay ... but my focusing sucks !! :(

nevermind lor... try again. or spend a bit more and get local set lah... :(

metering okie? i haven't got my negs back to view. told the shop dun correct it.

FB back from lunch ...
Spag and teriyaki chicken with potato salad ... yummy ...
faim3.gif

No one in ? Everyone gone home liaos ??? :cry:

Pics taken yesterday ...

collage.jpg

Anyone know where can i get nice cheese cake around my place? Urgetn... :confused:

If anyone knows, sms me yea.. problems getting online.. argh... StuDY...!!! :sweat:

kennyleong said:
If anyone knows, sms me yea.. problems getting online.. argh... StuDY...!!! :sweat:

Your textbook is not online, so go study ... ;(

mata in in the house.....time to run!!!! :bsmilie:

furball said:
FB back from lunch ...
Spag and teriyaki chicken with potato salad ... yummy ...
faim3.gif

No one in ? Everyone gone home liaos ??? :cry:

Pics taken yesterday ...

Back form lunch.....;p
Wah.... you have some delicious meal.... :bigeyes:
Salad.... is it fattening huh? :devil:

Just back from Ang Mo Kio S11...newly renovated...chicky chop is still good. *slurping*

acidbyte said:
Just back from Ang Mo Kio S11...newly renovated...chicky chop is still good. *slurping*

the rasa-something stall, izit? the chicken chop still going for $5? :)

off for a meeting...
bangdesk.gif
catch up again tonite.

nice, making me all hungry now........

power level down to 63%. still got about 1.5hrs more to go.

scanner said:
Back form lunch.....;p
Wah.... you have some delicious meal.... :bigeyes:
Salad.... is it fattening huh? :devil:
Erm, eat first ... Think later ...
queenmint_smilies106.gif

acidbyte said:
YEAH... FINALLY THE RENO IS DONE... CAN EAT E WESTERN FOOD LIAO

gryphon said:

You work/live nearby meh?

gryphon said:

Wah in CAPS ... u must have waited long long time for it
*FB pictures gryphon drooling at the stall* :sweatsm:

kennyleong said:
Anyone know where can i get nice cheese cake around my place? Urgetn... :confused:

psst.... u wan nice cheese cake, NYDC's goood..... and erm.. if u dun mind, the hotel i used to work for make nice cheese cake.. *cos in the end, when we keep, we would finish it up before we sell the customers 50% off... hahaha...* (Imply - go intercontinental- hahaha!!)

wait after 8pm to gget 50% off lah...