Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

rebbot said:
dun tell me KO bought it already :o
You slow lah... if you bought that D2x, I confirm rent from you :(

Full D200 shots are foundable on DPReview

You slow lah... if you bought that D2x, I confirm rent from you :(

you got ur own, no need mine la :sticktong or u can psycho KO to lend u ;)

rebbot said:
you got ur own, no need mine la :sticktong or u can psycho KO to lend u ;)
I where got D2X... You not good, look down on CoolPix 4600 user :(

Good enough for what? Want to know the exact specs? ;)

Better do a print screen now, I already called NSG. So the site will be down soon.

I think impt specs will be
- >=5 fps?
- clean iso 1600/3200 ?
- AF module (number of cross-sensors).
- cost
- grip

eawtan said:
- >=5 fps?
- clean iso 1600/3200 ?
- cost
- grip
no lah..its 8fps (8 fries per sec) :bsmilie:

I where got D2X... You not good, look down on CoolPix 4600 user :(

I'm coolpix 3700 user. dun flame me :cry: I dun even have a flash setup like ur coolpix 4600 :embrass:

eawtan said:
- >=5 fps?
- clean iso 1600/3200 ?
- cost
- grip
PM'd u

rebbot said:
I'm coolpix 3700 user. dun flame me :cry: I dun even have a flash setup like ur coolpix 4600 :embrass:
That one not mine leh :embrass: U suan me again.

see u folks.
Am headind to SLS & CP
ciao

ernest_ted said:
see u folks.
Am headind to SLS & CP
ciao
Ciaos, got call from CP.

The new tripods are in already, can check it out too.

alechim said:
never pm me...

hey, any1 know how to add sparkle to ring bo?
You looking at HS ma.. PM u for what :sticktong

Wedding ring ah? Use Brasso :D

You looking at HS ma.. PM u for what :sticktong

Wedding ring ah? Use Brasso :D
aiyah who knows I might buy D200 leh..

brasso..where??under filters?

30 more mins and i'm outta here....

see u all at spins later, if u are coming? :)

alechim said:
never pm me...
hey, any1 know how to add sparkle to ring bo?

Add diamond to it. Sure sparkle. haa haa ... :bsmilie:

Owl going to spins later ?