Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

Alex, I try lah. there is a certain limit to how near I can get to the model as they have a boundary that cameramans cant cross. Imagine I have to shoot with like 6-7 other guys at the same time.

TMC said:
Alex, I try lah. there is a certain limit to how near I can get to the model as they have a boundary that cameramans cant cross. Imagine I have to shoot with like 6-7 other guys at the same time.
okie..thats bad news for studio shoot man...

I cant imagine if the girls come in and read this page. I would be really really embarrassed.

anyone here looking to sell his SB80DX?? I wanna buy 1...

it is still a machine gun session in a studio, it is big enough for 2 models to shoot concurrently. 1/2 1/2, 1 with backdrop and the other white wall.

alechim said:
anyone here looking to sell his SB80DX?? I wanna buy 1...

i got 1 spoil liao. repair need to pay abt $125 (flash tube problem)
sell u $170 ai mai lol

TMC said:
it is still a machine gun session in a studio, it is big enough for 2 models to shoot concurrently. 1/2 1/2, 1 with backdrop and the other white wall.
oh...usually photographers will group at the more popular ones mah..

Errz said:
i got 1 spoil liao. repair need to pay abt $125 (flash tube problem)
sell u $170 ai mai lol
can..you send in repair then I get it at $170 from you..:bsmilie:

okie I am going out for lunch..ciao!

alechim said:

you never die b4 har.... dare to argue with our pro.... :bsmilie:

alechim said:

wah.. lol

dun wan sell liao. keeping as backup (once i got the money to repair) :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
why? guru, u selling?

got 2 SB800...this one keep as back up.. since i plan to upgrade, why not i start by selling this? :bsmilie:

Last one for now. Need to get lunch and do some errands. BTC junior buying NC77

50561821.jpg

hmm, look like i miss all the fun this morning...

TMC said:
wah!!! 2 x SB800.

pro need 2 flash mah. somemore he's da GURU.
ESPN also got 2 :bsmilie: