Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

Good Morning STG.... I is in

furball said:
FB pics ...

collage.jpg
FB, the little kid in the middle very cute, the person beside actually carried the young kid 1/4 of the stretch along St. Andrew's Road.

if only SK Foo posted earlier...

could have save $$$

Here's my take for the youngest children's category kid, kudos to him,
inline skating at such a young age and able to complete one round of Padang. :thumbsup:
5.jpg

ohh.. super sharp! :D

he sure got guts.. haha, i dun even know how to skate... :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:

it's never too late to learn..

~Arcanic~ said:

Yeah man, very cute looking as he skate bit-by-bit accompanied by the one of the organiser,
but he still manage to complete the entire 1 round the hot and sunny course.
Next time sure is a good inline skater. :cool:

Arcanic, I also don't know how to blade too. haha

flash77 said:
Arcanic, I also don't know how to blade too. haha

wear your blades and carry your camera..... I bet instantly you will know how to blade...:bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
wah lau... guru and alex must be sweating now... ;p

skfoo's D2hs is really new, IIRC fm espn's description.... must be upgrading. :think:
even so tempted I have no $$$

idor said:
wear your blades and carry your camera..... I bet instantly you will know how to blade...:bsmilie:

:sweat: i dun think i'll even think about doing that..

my style of blading = stand up just for the next fall... :bsmilie:

in in
*lurking from chinatown point*

4600. who want lend me 4600? i return by installment he he

furball said:
Under ... hmm ... go edit again.
Soft ? Resized ... :sweat:

Anyway, anyone see the BTCs around ?
what BTCs?

nightwolf75 said:
wah lau... guru and alex must be sweating now... ;p

skfoo's D2hs is really new, IIRC fm espn's description.... must be upgrading. :think:
It is very new, few months old only. I seen it b4...

He had upgraded liao... ;)

Drudkh said:
what BTCs?

Hee Hee ... the two BTC students lor ... hope they are studying for their exams and not in stealth mode ... :bsmilie:

furball said:
Hee Hee ... the two BTC students lor ... hope they are studying for their exams and not in stealth mode ... :bsmilie:
2? who? KL? FP?

Drudkh said:
2? who? KL? FP?

KL and one more super senior student. (Read pass few pages, u should be able to figure out who)

Drudkh said:
2? who? KL? FP?

KL, obviously. the other is unker tang lor... :bsmilie: he also got exams this week.