Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

KNIGHT ONG said:
Good morning .. fire flighting day again .... :(

9 hours to go ... :sweat:

haiz... weekend and still fighting fires... sian buay... :(

how's ur hot date last nite?? :heart:

nightwolf75 said:
haiz... weekend and still fighting fires... sian buay... :(

how's ur hot date last nite?? :heart:

wat hot date ?? :dunno:

But something wrong with the D70, using a fixed focal lens when you turns focusing ring hor .. the aperture also changed ..?? :( for instance I fixed my aperture at f/2.8 .. whe turns the focusing ring the A varies ... :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wat hot date ?? :dunno:

But something wrong with the D70, using a fixed focal lens when you turns focusing ring hor .. the aperture also changed ..?? :( for instance I fixed my aperture at f/2.8 .. whe turns the focusing ring the A varies ... :dunno:

since when u got a d70? :what:

but, by rite, its not suppose to change... unless (a) something is wrong with the aperature control on the lens, or (b) the D70's PCB is screwed.... time to go visit NSC... :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
since when u got a d70? :what:

but, by rite, its not suppose to change... unless (a) something is wrong with the aperature control on the lens, or (b) the D70's PCB is screwed.... time to go visit NSC... :embrass:

errr .. I never said it is my d70 ... :what:

1st time I encountered this problem but still pending ... cam is not mine so no much time to play with it ... :devil: :sweatsm:

Morning, I is IN!! :D

Going to KT soon. AB awake yet?

Scanner? :D

KO: Is it a micro glass?

oh yeah... the 105 is a micro glass. just remembered who's cam KO was using. ;p

nightwolf75 said:
105 micro the aperture will always shift itself when you focus, it's the design. That's not normal actually.

yeah ... 105 micro lens ... cannot tahan from f/2.8 become f/4 ot bigger ... :(

But hor how about the 50mmf/1.8 .. also shifted ?? :dunno: :think:

nightwolf75 said:

:embrass:

50mm cannot be the case la. 60mm Micro or 50mm?

She said 50mm also like tat ?? :dunno:

oops ... :embrass: pi jia lobang ... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
She said 50mm also like tat ?? :dunno:

oops ... :embrass: pi jia lobang ... :sweatsm:
ORHHHH!!!! Bo intro!!!! KO bad ah... :nono:

I AM FINALLY AWAKE!!!!!(..again..actually on my bed with my PB right now)

scanner, espn, so what is the plan????

ORHHHH!!!! Bo intro!!!! KO bad ah... :nono:

wat there to intro .............since u knew her .................. :sticktong

wait she claims warrantry from u ... malfunction on d70 ... :sweatsm:

Eh..where are the 2
drv.gif
PROs?

Key going to be at the Dragon boat race. who is going? :)

TMC said:
Key going to be at the Dragon boat race. who is going? :)

:D~~~~~~~~~ wahhh i wanna go also....

Go lor. Ask Bush to loan you one of his secret jets and fly over.