Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

yklim said:
erm... it's a bunch of gals leh... haha... teachers in school wanna give me a treat ... so i go lor..

bring me along....

yklim said:
erm... it's a bunch of gals leh... haha... teachers in school wanna give me a treat ... so i go lor..
Wahhh I want to go !! :D

can... 8pm AMK... all r welcome... haha..;p

yklim said:
can... 8pm AMK... all r welcome... haha..;p
tomorrow nug can change place to AMK liao... :o

all mia again???

Good Morning STG.... I is in.... but I no MIA....

jnet6 said:
all mia again???

nope, all deciding what to wear (or not to wear), hairstyle and preparing camera to shoot XMMs at AMK tomorrow.

acidbyte said:
nope, all deciding what to wear (or not to wear), hairstyle and preparing camera to shoot XMMs at AMK tomorrow.

remember to post some XMM pic for me to drool hor....

wah... so many got dates ah..

KO got date, mor-der also got date... :devil:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... so many got dates ah..

KO got date, mor-der also got date... :devil:

u want to have date also no problem... rite!

jnet6 said:
u want to have date also no problem... rite!

I want also leh..... but i think will have big big problem..... :cry:

idor said:
I want also leh..... but i think will have big big problem..... :cry:
come over sg. then no problems rite??? :devil:

jnet6 said:
come over sg. then no problems rite??? :devil:

go back too much money...... must buy this for this person that for another person.... end up machiam like doing shopping for pple... worse of all... money cannot take back one.... and if dun byu will kena.... :kok: so sad... make money cannot spend on myself....:cry:

idor said:
go back too much money...... must buy this for this person that for another person.... end up machiam like doing shopping for pple... worse of all... money cannot take back one.... and if dun byu will kena.... :kok: so sad... make money cannot spend on myself....:cry:
buy 1 for mi too....

Those who have watched Ong Bak, you gonna love this. Those fantastic trailers can be found HERE.

wah lao...from last night till now nobody posted?????

where is everyone???:dunno:

where is the usual morning crowd???

NW75...KO....YKlim....Alexchim...ESPN.....Furby.....???? where is everyone???

CS slow lah...

This morning under maint.

who calling me ??? :devil:

I is at home ..... :lovegrin:

wat wat... i am working leh...